Херес-де-ла-Фронтера — ищете специальные предложения в этом городе? Проверьте цены и наличие мест на:

Присоединяйтесь к миллионам путешественников по всему миру

    Херес, лошади, ритмы фламенко

    Херес-де-ла-Фронтера под солнцем Андалусии – город хереса, лошадей, автомобильного спорта и зажигательного танца фламенко. Здесь же производят традиционную цветную керамическую плитку.

    Считается, что танец фламенко зародился именно в этом городе, здесь открыт Андалусийский центр фламенко. Рядом находится винный погреб (бодега по-испански), во время эксурсий по которому можно продегустировать херес марки Харвис. Другие марки этого напитка – старейшая марка Педро Домек и известный на весь мир Тио Пепе.

    По всему городу вы встретите статуи лошадей, а в парке находится Королевская Андалусийская школа верховой езды, в которой устраивают публичные выступления. Ежегодно проходит Ярмарка лошадей Хереса, это событие буквально захватывает весь город. Во время Мото Гран-при Испании город переполнен велосипедистами, на этом же участке проходит подготовительный тренировочный этап Формулы 1.

    Среди других достопримечательностей: мавританская крепость 11-го века Алькасар с многогранным фасадом, красиво подсвеченным ночью. На площади дель Меркадо находится археологический музей, а исторический центр частично защищен городскими стенами. Посещение арабских бань Hammam Andalusí оставит незабываемое впечатление, ну а для более одухотворенного времяпрепровождения вы можете осмотреть монастырь Ла Картуха.

    В городе Херес-де-ла-Фронтера на Booking.com вы найдете 5-звездочные отели с бассейнами, недорогие апартаменты и гостевые дома недалеко от вокзала, откуда ходят поезда до аэропорта Хереса.

FREE cancellation on most rooms!
Instant confirmation when you reserve

See how Booking.com rates

  • 4.3/5 From 9,902 reviews
  • 88% of users recommended Booking.com
 

Looking for deals in Jerez de la Frontera? Check prices and accommodations for:

 
for Business
The simplest way to manage company stays
Save money in Jerez de la Frontera
We'll send you our best discounts
Get deals

Just Booked

    A Tradition of Sherry, Horses and Flamenco

    A town synonymous with sherry, dancing horses and motorsports, Jerez de la Frontera also features the typical Andalusian traits of gorgeous sunshine, elaborately painted tiles and rhythmic flamenco.

    The latter was reportedly born here and the town is home to the Andalusian Center of Flamenco. Nearby is the "bodega" of Harveys, a sherry brand with great wine cellar tours. Others include Pedro Domecq – the oldest – and the internationally acclaimed Tio Pepe.

    There's no shortage of horse statues all over town and a park houses the Royal Andalusian School of Equestrian Art, a dressage riding school with public performances. The annual Jerez Horse Fair is an even more spectacular event that takes over the whole town. The town is also teeming with bike enthusiasts during the Spanish Moto GP, the same circuit that hosts pre-season F1 testing.

    Other sights include Jerez Alcázar, an 11th-century Moorish castle, and the multifaceted cathedral which is beautifully lit at night. Plaza del Mercado has the archaeology museum and part of the city walls surround the historic center. The Hammam Andalusí has a wonderful Arab baths experience, and the Cartuja monastery provides delicious soul food.

    Booking.com’s Jerez de la Frontera accommodations include 5-star hotels with pools, cheap apartments and guesthouses near the train station, with direct connections to Jerez Airport.