Saved to 84 lists

Show map Hotel Vlora International

Customers who viewed Hotel Vlora International also viewed:

Hotel New York

hotel Situated at a private pebble beach on the Adriatic Sea, this hotel is 5 km away from the centre of Vlore. It features an outdoor pool, a garden with terrace and a hot tub.

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 05:25

Score from 81 reviews Good 7.3/10

Hotel Partner

hotel Offering elegant and colourful interiors, free Wi-Fi and free private parking, Hotel Partner is just 200 metres from the town centre, Muradie Mosque and the sea.

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 02:46

Score from 27 reviews Excellent 8.8/10

Europa Grand Resort

hotel Offering an outdoor pool with a sun terrace, Europa Grand Resort is located on right next to its private sandy beach in Vlorë and provides air-conditioned accommodation with free WiFi access at the...

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 17:34

Score from 33 reviews Review score 6.8/10

Hotel Bologna

hotel Hotel Bologna is located just 200 metres from the beach and offers modern rooms that overlook the sea and a restaurant with a spacious terrace that serves Italian and seafood specialties.
Score from 93 reviews Good 7.8/10

Newest reviews for Hotel Vlora International

  • Anonymous
    August 26, 2014

    good price

    wc, shower


  • Anonymous
    August 19, 2014

    There is a (cold) pool

    Hardly any parking spaces, so every car gets blocked by another. Rooms are clean with hardly any space to move around the bed. The restaurant where breakfast is served is extremely small, so (like most people) we ate breakfast while standing (since breakfast was lousy anyway, this did not take long). Staff was extremely unfriendly, that is if you could find them at all. There are lots of bars outside, so your room feels like its in the middle of a disco until midnight. The shower was broken and we did not have hot water most of the day.


  • Nikola
    August 17, 2014



  • Aras
    August 4, 2014

    Close to the city center

    Poor wifi signal and sometimes no signal Not very clean (esp. Places between window and bed dusty) At night I needed second card for the room, but their machine couldnt copy one. Poor breakfast with low quality stuff. Shower was broken and water is leaking to outside the shower panel. THIS HOTEL WORSE THAN MANY 3 star hotels


  • Magdalena
    July 31, 2014

    clean room , frendly staff , good location

    WiFi was not avalable in the room...


  • Anonymous
      United States of America
    July 23, 2014

    It was very clean. Rooms were very nice. The appearance was very beautiful except the pool.

    The hotel's food was mediocre. The pool was unattractive. There was not a fitness center. And the beach was near a sewer which was disgusting.


  • Anonymous
    July 15, 2014

    Location close to the port of Vlore (15 minutes walk to the city center, 25 minutes walk to the city beach), clean comfortable rooms, good breakfasts.

    Slow staff.


  • David
      United Kingdom
    June 8, 2014

    The beds are dangerous! The base of the bed is much larger than the mattress, and it is dark in colour like the floor covering. The rooms are also small, with little room to manoever. I kept on bumping into the over large bed base, and on the last day fell, bruising my leg bady. When checking out, I told the receptionist -- she said little. I emailed a complaint to Mr Hanxhari -- he has not responded. I am very unhappy with the design on the room, and poor response from the management.


  • Florent
    April 14, 2014

    Staff is very polite and nice. They care about costumers. Hotel location is excellent.

    Although breakfast was fairly good considering we were the only guests in the hotel, the food in the restaurant was not good at all, and a bit overpriced. For suite type of room, you expect to find some coffee making appliances, but there was none.


  • Jill
      United States of America
    October 1, 2013

    Windows in room were beautiful, overlooking the sea. Room and bathroom were very spacious. Location was perfect, near town center. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Carpets seemed dirty. Chairs were broken in room and had to be replaced. Room was cheaply constructed and finish work was terrible (holes in walls, window seats broken). Breakfast was fair.


  • Anonymous
      United Kingdom
    September 2, 2013

    Location - best location within the city and easy to get to decent beaches. Executive suite exceeded expectations

    Jacuzzi functionality on bath didn't work, customer service not what you would expect from a 5 star hotel in western Europe (or even Tirana).


Close map