Choose your preferred language. We speak English (US) and 41 other languages.
Most often used by people in the United States
Choose this apartmentJust like home, with all the facilities you need
68 Pacific Drive, 2444 Port Macquarie, Australia – Show map
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
53 properties in Port Macquarie
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
456 verified reviews
They speak your language!
Flynns Beach Resort's staff speaks: English
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
BBQ Facilities, Outdoor Pool
Tennis Court, Fitness Center, Playground
Food & Drink
WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and charges apply.
Free private parking is available on site (reservation is not needed).
Vending Machine (drinks), Vending Machine (snacks), Tour Desk, Laundry
Paid WiFi, Non-smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Heating, All Spaces Non-Smoking (public and private)
From 2:00 PM
Until 10:00 AM
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
One child under 2 years is charged AUD 10 per person per night in a crib.
One older child or adult is charged AUD 35 per person per night in an extra bed.
The maximum number of extra beds/cribs in a room is 1.
Any type of extra bed or crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management.
Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the cards for more info.
Based on 459 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
Location and everything we needed for a family with 4 adult children
Nice and quite. Very clean.
Bedroom fan could not be adjusted, only worked on one setting. Thought we were going to have a view of the ocean.
Apartment was very comfortable
Size of apartment and proximity to town and beaches.
We had a family reunion and the staff were very accommodating for not only us but our visitors as well the BBQ facilities are great as well
Nothing bad to say
Lovely and quiet, spacious, relaxing environment. Full kitchen and laundry and the grounds were beautiful. Nice and close to the city centre but not too close. Close to the beaches.
The mobile reception, especially my personal wifi was awful.
Very convenient location Excellent service Value for money Plenty of parking
Loved the location, and the wonderful reptiles living around, sunning themselves on the paths!
Beautiful apartment -
Got a wrong sheet in key envelope, which had us struggling to find our unit at first.
staff were good, location was excellent
Air Conditioning didn't work & it was very hot during our stay on the top floor. We struggled. Kitchen Sink seemed to be sipping water through the gaps. Sealing in the kitchen area needs to be redone Staircase is uncovered, hence we got soaked going up & down the stairs everytime during rain. There were 3 days during our stay, where it rained all day.
Another hotel guest smoking on verandah blowing into our loungeroom.
Helpful and receptive staff. Well maintained apartment with very comfortable bed and good quality kitchenette. Would stay again
The only positive was the Manager's (David) and Handyman's attitude. They tried really had to address issues as they came up and were very apologetic and polite.
Definitely not a 4 star resort. Worst $2,520 I've ever spent, at $315/night. Even more unfortunate was the fact this stay followed a 5 night stay at Talisman Apartments on the Gold Coast, where we paid $210/night and had the time of our lives! - We had cockroaches appear once in a while - There was an issue with the neighbour's toilet tank and it kept me awake until 3am on the first night. - About halfway through our stay, the toiet got blocket and they had to send someone to fix it - My in-laws, even though very old, were on Level 3 and quite far from where we were - The 2 swimming pools are quite small - The rubbish bins, which are located just outside each entrance, were not emptied often enough and stank every time we went past. Felt really sorry for the guys on Level 1 who had the balcony nearby - We asked 3 times for the balcony to be swept, as it was dirty when we checked in. Eventually gave up and did it myself - No trolleys provided to carry luggage from the car to the entrance. You end up doing multiple trips in order to be able to take all your stuff upstairs - No activities for the kids, even though it markets itself as a family resort - Only 1 sachet of dishwashing and laundry powder (each) provided at check in. They charge $2 for additional ones. Talisman gave us 2 each to start with and then a few more for free. - You even have to pay extra if you need more toilet paper. Luckily the manager felt sorry was had had issues with the toilet and didn't charge us - The lady at the reception was the rudest person I had spoken to in a long time. When she asked me at checkout how our stay was and I provided some feedback, her only response was "It's self catered accommodation, what do you expect?"
Having to organise to pay for wifi. Probably needed it more due to the inclement weather
The location, view, cleanness and good customer service.
Third party internet provider, too expensive for a small data
Every thing was great, clean, comfortable, great location.
The grounds, pool&atmoshere were great- plenty of this to do
Inadequate Internet needs 2nd tv maybe in main bedroom and larger in the main room
Big Rooms Nice decor Quiet View of pool from balcony Heated pool Beautiful gardens and wildlife Proximity to the beach BBQ area big and nice setting Helpful staff
Air conditioner was noisy Dishwasher shorted out the power
Stay was good , comfortable unit and inclusions.
Exhaust fans in toilet, kitchen and bathroom did not work. We also could not CONNECT to Foxtel. Tea, coffee and toilet paper supply on arrival was minimal. Bad smell in stairwell for our 6 day stay due to dirty towel bags being stored under stairwell.
Location to Light house beach Tennis
We were not told you had to have a special key for the gym, we thought the key we had for the room would open it.
Really friendly staff, position near Flynn's beach was great, the pools/BBQ area was nice, good sized 2 bedroom apartment.
Great setup with two pools and play area for kids.
The matresses in room were old and need replacing.
the size of the rooms was great location was great
Having to pay for wifi.
We've negotiated with thousands of hotels to get the very best deals. We call them Secret Deals and they only last for a limited time.
You can get these deals for free by subscribing to our newsletters. You can even choose your favorite destinations to receive personalized deals.
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!
Don't worry – your email address is safe with us. We'll never share your private information and you can unsubscribe at any time.