Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Most often used by people in the United States
Alameda Bernardo O'Higgins, 1449 of 11 - Torre 2, Downtown Santiago, Santiago, Chile – Show map
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
707 properties in Santiago
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
281 verified reviews
They speak your language
RQ Santiago Suites's staff speaks: Spanish, English
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
Wired internet is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Free private parking is available at a location nearby (reservation is needed).
Car Rental, 24-Hour Front Desk, Baggage Storage, Daily Housekeeping, Meeting/Banquet Facilities
Safe, Non-smoking Rooms, Elevator, Heating, All Spaces Non-Smoking (public and private), Air Conditioning
From 3:00 PM
Until 12:00 PM
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
One child under 2 years stays free of charge in a crib.
One child under 4 years stays free of charge when using existing beds.
Extra beds are not available.
The maximum number of cribs in a room is 1.
Any type of extra bed or crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the cards for more info.
Based on 281 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
RQ Central Suites offers stylish and modern rooms just 200 metres from Moneda Subway Station. All air-conditioned rooms feature an LCD TV and a kitchenette. A daily buffet breakfast is offered.
Score from 163 reviews Very good
Located in Providencia area’s commercial centre, 200 metres from Tobalaba metro station, Presidente Suites offers free Wi-Fi and breakfast in Santiago city. 24-hour front desk assistance is provided.
Score from 154 reviews Very good
Located 400 metres from Santa Lucia Hill, CLH Suites Santiago offers a self-catering apartment in Santiago. Free WiFi access is available.
Score from 162 reviews Wonderful
Featuring an outdoor pool and a fitness centre, Ruma Departamentos Amoblados Kreutzberger offers a self-catering apartment in Santiago. Free WiFi access is available.
Score from 51 reviews Excellent
Roof terrace was fantastic. Was asking for good view, and got a coner room, despite arriving late at night.
Aircondition was defect. Was cold, couldn´t heat up.
clean, very good location near La Moneda, very nice window view of the city
no chair, no desk to work, noisy refridgerator, no coat hanger, low ceiling over the shower - not for tall people, very weak hair dryer.
Location very close to my business destination
Breakast service in a poorly arranged environment, with a crowd of people gathering in a tiny placein the 19th floor. Breakfast service started way later than 7AM (expected opening hour) Unpolite Breakfast staff I could never understand how to operate the air conditioning appliance. There was no instruction on how to do it, so I suffered the cold environment that night. I requested a wake up call that never happened
The apartment was impeccably clean and very well situated (just two minutes from La Moneda palace). But the best part was undoubtedly the view! The apartments are very high (I was on the twentieth floor) and have views of the city and the mountains. Definitely worth a stay
Great panorama from the 21st floor; very quiet; the room is large enough; personnel is professional; breakfast is good and abundant; location convenient for all major activities and connection in Santiago.
Due to its location in the financial district, the buildings are close in the night with a gate - a guardian is present to open. Bathroom: it looks nice with a great design, but shower and sink are not very practical.
We strongly suggest that you find another hotel to stay at than RQ Santiago Suites (Grupo Hotelero RQ). The hotel isn’t what it appears. Little to no security to enter hotel. Room key is not needed to operate elevators as advertised. Beware - They require payment in full up front. Whatever happens at the hotel is not their problem. Overall, very dusty and dirty, just look at the large rug they have hanging in the common area. Lights in rooms were either burnt out, insufficient lighting in bathrooms, door handles falling off, laminate flooring separating and falling apart, housekeeping enters you room even though we had the sign on the door “do not disturb”. Remote control for AC/Heater was non-working for 3 nights. Hotel does not offer a clothes iron because they say it’s a fire hazard. Little to no cold water pressure so you end up burning yourself with HOT water. Showers are very small and dangerous. Ceiling in shower is only SIX Feet in height! Bed pillows were extremely lumpy. The breakfast is not restocked or replenished during the last hour. For the past month they have been very unhelpful in resolving and addressing issues with our stay. We have tried talking with the reception manager, online reservation manager and the sales manager. They can only say, sorry you booked through Booking.com.
This place was very clean and comfortable. The location is not too far from Metro station and city centre. Many facilities were close by.
The breakfast was not too great. They did not top up eggs so we never go to eat any. It was always empty!
Highly recommended. Rooms were clean, very spacious, breakfast was excellent, the staff were very helpful. The view from the roof is phenomenal.
Very very very very minor: a place to congregate (like a hotel bar or lounge) would be nice to mingle.
Very clean, very nice room
Girl at check in was rude and made me wait until exactly 3pm to check in. There must have been a room available earlier. Very un friendly front desk staff.
Comfortable rooms, nice view of Santiago, decent breakfast.
location is excellent and desk staff helpful
minimum self catering equipment. Also tv in bedroom instead of living room and no coffee table in living room - small additions which would make the facility excellent.
Location. Store close. Metro close. Kitchen okay equipped.
Maintenance seemed sloppy. Door to bathroom couldn't close. Bathtub need non-slip mat. No place to put soap except on counter. Flap In toilet kept getting caught. No lights by third bed. TV too small for room. Desk clerks spoke no English! Walls paper thin. They put the booking.com guests on the floor right next to the kitchen and breakfast area. All others were on the upper floors.
Location really close to a subway station.
They don't have enough parking spots. The first day I had to leave the car outside because they said I "didn't have a parking reservation". Most of the staff don't speak english.
The design of the apartment. Breakfast was good (compared to other RQ Suites).
The bathroom of our room was too small.
Necesitábamos hacer early check-in y nunca se nos ofreció una alternativa a pagar la tarifa COMPLETA de la noche anterior. Cuando llegamos al hotel, nos dimos cuenta que sí es posible pagar la mitad de la tarifa por entrar unas horas antes (eran las 9.30 AM). Aún así el personal y la central se negó a devolvernos la mitad de la noche anterior, y nos hizo esperar media hora mientras "estaba lista la habitación" (i.e., usaron la habitación que pagamos la noche anterior).// We needed to make an early check-in and, having contacted the administration in advance, we never got offered other alternative than paying the fullfare for the night before. Upon arrival at the hotel, other staff offered us to make an early check-in just for half of the fare, what is the usual hotel policy. Having realized of this, we demanded the refund of half of the fare for the night before. Then there were a series of calls to administration, and plenty of excuses, claiming that there had been misunderstandings between the recption and the central administration, just to shamelessly reject the half-fare refund. Even in that case, the staff kept us waiting for half an hour "because they were cleaning our room" (i.e., the night before, they rented the room we had paid for).
Small cooking area, nice view over city (19-22 floor). Good bed- nice sleep. Overall a good hotel.
In winter time the heating is poor, only in bed area good. Shower is very small
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!