Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Most often used by people in the United States
Naama Bay, 46619 Sharm El Sheikh – Show map
|Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians and Residents Only||
|Classic Queen - Partial Sea View|
|Classic Twin - Partial Sea View|
|Classic Queen - Pool and Sea View|
|Classic Twin -Pool and Sea View|
|Deluxe Twin - Ground Sea View|
|Deluxe Twin - Panoramic Sea View|
|Deluxe Queen - Panoramic Sea View|
|Junior Suite - Sea view|
|Duplex Villa - Side Sea & Garden view|
|Duplex Villa - Sea View|
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
191 properties in Sharm El Sheikh
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
689 verified reviews
They speak your language
Moevenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh's staff speaks: English, Arabic
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Outdoor Pool, Grounds, Terrace, Sun Deck
Tennis Court, Pool Table, Ping-Pong, Windsurfing, Darts, Diving, Horseback Riding, Snorkeling, Water Sports Facilities (on site), Sauna, Fitness Center, Spa, Massage, Hot Tub, Turkish/Steam Bath, Private Beach Area, Hot Spring Bath, Beachfront, Playground, Entertainment Staff, Kids' Club
Food & Drink
Bar, Restaurant With Dining Menu, Buffet-Style Restaurant, Snack Bar, Special Diet Meals (upon request)
Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
Wired internet is available in the hotel rooms and charges apply.
Free! Free private parking is available on site (reservation is needed).
Room Service, Airport Shuttle, Car Rental, Airport Shuttle (surcharge), 24-Hour Front Desk, Currency Exchange, Tour Desk, Baggage Storage, ATM on site, Concierge Service, Laundry, Dry Cleaning, Ironing Service, Suit Press, Meeting/Banquet Facilities, Business Center, Fax/Photocopying, Hair/Beauty Salon, Souvenir/Gift Shop, VIP Room Facilities
Newspapers, Safe, Shops (on site), Non-smoking Rooms, Facilities for Disabled Guests, Elevator, Heating
From 2:00 PM
Until 12:00 PM
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
Free! One child under 12 years stays free of charge when using existing beds.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the credit cards for more info.
Based on 689 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
In the heart of the popular Naama Bay, this Marriott resort offers spacious accommodations overlooking the hotel's tropical gardens or the extensive pool. It also features a private beach.
Score from 1041 reviews Good
This luxurious 5-star resort in Sharm El Sheikh is surrounded by landscaped grounds and lagoon-style swimming pools. Featuring 3 private beaches, it has a spa, shops and 5 restaurants.
Score from 620 reviews Very good
With 4 swimming pools, an aqua park and a private beach, Tropitel Naama Bay is in the heart of Naama Bay. It features a spa, fitness center and modern, spacious rooms.
Score from 635 reviews Good
This luxurious resort features a private beach, 3 swimming pools, 3 tennis courts and a volleyball court. It also includes 5 restaurants, daily entertainment and water sports.
Score from 565 reviews Very good
The pool is clean, the food is great, there are 4 private beach, the staff are very nice
great animation team, great view from above the hill overlooking naama bay,
its a big resort, so u have to expect lots of walking throught the hotel up and down
Too many steps
Clean, friendly staff, amazing food, the beaches and the pool were top notch.
The remote location...it's excellent place to relax.
The stairs that we had to climb, going back to our rooms from the pool or the restaurant
Great swimming pool. 5 beaches. AC very good. Staff are so friendly. Location and View are fantastic Resort is really huge. the delayed our check out until 15:00 and we were very thankful.
Too much stairs (Not suitable for people who has fitness issues as you need to have a long walk from any point to another) Breakfast quality is really doesn't present the name of MoevenPick Bathroom toiletries are very basic You need to Pay 100 LE for using any single facility of the health club for just 30 mins which should be complimentary with the room rate
all the hotel
The beaches and food were going excellent.
It is a little far from naema bay bazzars.
Distance between the rooms & pool and the beach is too long .
There is a lot of stairs and u need time to reach each place
The staff was very helpfull. Everything was good.
No bad points.
The location and the view
-location - corals very close to the beach
- very poorly trained staff with no or limited experience in dealing with guests - very poor facilites for elder and disabled guests - too many stairs with long walk distance to restaurants and reception with no transportation facility like golf cars
i asked for usb modem and i called the reception more than one time during two hours every time one answer me with different reply. one tell me you have it after 10 min after that other tell me you should come to reception finally they told me no available modems and when they have they will call me without specifing time. very bad and delay service from the recption.
Restaurants , bassin , evenning shows, room sea and pool views, pool facilities.
The beaches have rocks and stones everywhere. I didn't enjoy staying on the beach. The services of scorbion such as Tiran trip , banana , and parasailing are very expensive , exploiting guests and Tiran trip was very bad in food and the Yacht was too small and very bad . Zaina studio also exploit the guests in prices.
Pool was ok. Location is near to naama bay but you still have to take a taxi The beach is wonderful. You may snorkel on your own
Rooms are so old fashioned, the tv was flat screen but old also and have no good channels Staff was not helpful at all even the iron " which is not available in the room" when i called for it, they gave it to me and told me that they will take it again after one hour The safe didn't work,and they didn't care to fix it I was charged for the ice
- great architecture - great location and view - food was ok - nice pool
- stuff was too busy to respond to complains - rooms and facilities need better maintenance, for example the out door lifts stopped working and trapped some gusts! - food can be better
Beach, location, view, hospitality
loud noise of moving luggage as well as loud voice from other rooms connected
megaa fun team are perfectt
السلالم كتير جدا
The view is amazing.The place is quite and best place for relaxation,the decoration was perfect , also they have an amazing animation team fill the day with a lot of activities (during day and night)
If you are in the upper rooms you have to walk a lot for the pool,beach,lobby or the health club.
Rooms are wide and furniture is placed good
Staff and food were very bad Room service is a disaster, they do not clean anything in the rooms. Air Conditions were not working good and it was very hot at the reception area.
I travelled with a group of friends, 2 guys and 2 girls. The guys arrived one day ahead. The hotel refused to list them with us even though the booking was for 2 Couple rooms. We was informed that the couple rooms is only for families and no visitor allowed. So according to the hotel married people only welcom. I tried to solve the problem by contacting booking.com and they tried thier best but no response from the hotel. I even tried to book a 3rd room for them but their was no empty rooms at the hotel, because it was vacation season. At the end we checked out to from the hotel after 3 days even though we booked the hotel for 6 nights. And to make it more funn I got charged for full price even though I got an email from booking.com assuring that the hotel will refund the extra days. In conclusion I have no problem with clear policies. But I have a problem when my vacation get ruined for no clear reason.
Location & value for money Snorkling View
Not to the standard of other Movenpick hotels. Food is not great! Extra services are super expensive. Long way to walk from main street to get a taxi, they should provide a golf cart for guests.
Restaurant staff are no nice
Staff in kitchen doesn't consider details, buffet needed refreshment but no one noticed. Bellman came to room to pick up luggage while he was on a mobile call!!! We put dnd but hk sprv kept knocking, when I replied without opening, he asked me about iron board that we had requested 2 days ago.. And was already picked up following day. When we checked in, garbage at bathroom was dirty. On a night I returned at 4 am and approached Front desk to request a late check out upon arrival, but receptionist told me there is no sprv in charge, I have to come in morning shift.... Where was the night manager??? Who was in charge???
Hotel looks nice from inside but I don't recommend it to anyone
Staff very very rod More than 10 times asking for the safe to open it no one show up they don't pickup the phone quickly you have to call them multiple times Breakfast not that good The hotels activities is expensive and is the same quality if you take it from anywhere else and you could find cheaper half the price you cant find taxi near by because its far from the street If you want to order delivery they will not let them enter the hotel you have to walk out side the hotel gate to pick it up
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!