Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Leigh Road West, Bradford on Avon, BA15 2RA, United Kingdom – Show map
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
17 properties in Bradford on Avon
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
98 verified reviews
They speak your language!
Best Western Leigh Park Hotel's staff speaks: English
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Grounds, Terrace, Sun Deck
Golf Course (within 2 miles), Hiking, Bicycle Rental
Food & Drink
Restaurant, Bar, Breakfast in the Room, Restaurant with Dining Menu, Special Diet Meals (upon request)
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Free private parking is available on site (reservation is not needed).
Room Service, Packed Lunches, Express Check-in/Check-out, Baggage Storage, Laundry, Suit Press, Fax/Photocopying, Honeymoon Suite
Newspapers, Non-smoking Rooms, Facilities for Disabled Guests, Heating, All Spaces Non-Smoking (public and private)
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
All children under 4 years stay free of charge when using existing beds.
All children under 2 years stay free of charge in a crib.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.
The maximum number of cribs in a room is 1.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the cards for more info.
Based on 98 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
Featuring boutique bedrooms, onsite parking and free Wi-Fi throughout, The Castle Inn offers cosy accommodation in the picturesque Wiltshire town of Bradford on Avon.
Score from 149 reviews Wonderful
With picturesque gardens and a dining terrace, this charming inn is set in 1.5 acres of Wiltshire countryside. A deli, farm shop and café are featured on site, as well as a 2 AA Rosette restaurant.
Score from 83 reviews Very good
Fieldways Hotel and Health Club is set in a Grade II listed Edwardian mansion in the heart of the English countryside.
Score from 59 reviews Review score
Situated in Trowbridge, less than 3 minutes’ drive from the railway station, Premier Inn Trowbridge offers modern, air-conditioned rooms, private parking, and a bar restaurant.
Score from 115 reviews Excellent
We have comeback every year to celebrate our wedding anniversary. This hotel never fails us. Warm friendly and it's like being in a place
the lady in reception who put herself out to help me move rooms
The room was not heated and they had to move me. Bad management structure, so inadiquacies are not communicated to senior management.
Excellent breakfast choices. Room was of a good standard with a comfortable double bed but the shower in the bathroom was a bit poor (weak water flow). Free biscuits and bottled water were provided in the room along with the tea and coffee facilities. Decent digital flat-screen TV that worked ok from the first button press of the remote. Room well heated if required with adjustable controls.
Shower was a bit weak. Room could be a bit noisy due to a fire door giving access to upper floor of the hotel being right outside the door to my room and the early risers using the door early in the morning could wake me up before my alarm. Meal and drink prices at the hotel are way too expensive forcing residents to look elsewhere locally in Bradford on Avon for cheaper alternatives. Draft beer quality was poor and over-priced.
Beautiful position, Sunday staff and Sunday breakfast. Ideal for a weekend stay for a family occasion in Bradford on Avon.
Dreadful food on Friday night. A poor breakfast on Saturday morning, both in terms of staff, 'help yourselves', with no explanations and undrinkable coffee from an urn. We were away for the rest of the day.
Rest of room o.k.especially the number of pillows.Free WI FI.
Very poor light in bathroom, could not find switch over wash hand basin. Shower controls a mystery! Had to stand in bath to turn taps on, impossible to reach with shower screen.No curtain on bathroom window. Dressing table mirror kept falling forward.
The staff were very good and helpful, The food was really good
The drains in our room no 44 were awful, we reported the problem and were offered a discount, the decor upstairs (top floor) was tired and grubby dependant on which stairway you use.
Hotel located in nice area. Beautiful view from room. Big room with a large , comfortable bed.
Hill from main town made it difficult to walk into town and return , no suitable bus available.
Nothing apart from the free wifi
Everything about this hotel is terrible
It was a little hard to find as the sun on the road faces the opposite way we came in....but we found it. It is a lovely country home with a fabulous dining room, lovely food and beautiful grounds. We enjoyed walking through the walled garden orchard. The staff were all very helpful.
good value for money
bathroom didn't smell very nice breakfast wasn't great
area quietness ease of travel bus /train
3pm check in
Location Free bottle of wine(accepted) and an offer of desert (declined) because of the issue of the long wait for food and milk issue. Good response from manager.
Had to wait a long time to get food because they had a wedding. Cancelled All the milk in room had gone off. Light bulb in room entrance hall was not working Toilet seat loose and did not open correct.
Location was nice we had a trailer and it was not a problem. Food nice too
Mouldy bread at breakfast
Attitude of receptionist
Scenic location,friendly staff, decent rooms, and all at a good price. They even have a vineyard.
Very helpful and friendly staff, although Lance isn't too good at estimating walking time to the nearest cash machine, or he is an Olympic athlete! Good food and drink. A very pleasant restaurant with fine views.
A long uphill walk if you are a canal walker. Take a taxi. Rather expensive breakfast which we declined.
My 90 year old mother in law is slightly infirm and the staff showed her every consideration. They set a table in the elevated area of the restaurant for her so that she didn't have to go down any steps.
The shower could have been of a better standard.
Everything was very good
The bathroom in my room needed a good cleaning
Big spacious room
The location is excellent and had high expectations after a very warm welcoming receptionist greeted us. Nice food and pleasant bar staff.
Room 1 - Was far too hot, it was just not in anyway habitable due to the heat. The toilet and bath were filthy. Room 2 - Had a very strange smell but because it was so much cooler we excepted the damp smell. We could not air the room because the large windows were not allowed to be opened due to safety reason. Unfortunately the reason for the bad smell became apparent, when during a heavy storm, water came gushing into the room via the ceiling. All the furniture became wet and the carpets were full of water. Thankfully the only dry place was the bed.We would not recommend this hotel to anyone. On booking out of the hotel the receptionist seemed quite uninterested that we had had no sleep or that we had wet clothing .
Last year we stayed in the hotel and the rooms were ok. This year we stayed in the annex next to the vineyard and they were superb!!
The evening meal in the dining room was reasonable, but nothing to "write home about". Also, the mash ordered with the pork arrived at the end of the meal "after a little prompting".
it was central to where I was join.
we were about the only people in the hotel with only 3 staff. Although they were very accommodating, we had to find them if we wanted anything. Afternoon tea had obviously been taken by someone outside and there had been no effort to clear it away because of the lack of staff.
Excellent location, building and grounds lovely. View amazing. Bar staff friendly and helpful.
Awful breakfast certainly not worth the 12.95 charge, awful. Which was surprising as bar food was good. Room was uncomfortably hot and could only open one window at ground level which was not very security conscious. I would however stay here again.
Nice location, nice buildings, friendly staff
very hot up on the top floor with no ac, poor management with regard handling message delivery (no information re firework display, no alarm calls as requested, paper only delivered on the Saturday), watery coffee at Breakfast, poor standard/quality of food on offer at breakfast for £12.99, only 4 TV channels available, H&C mislabelled on shower control, lack of power sockets in room
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!