Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Most often used by people in the United Kingdom
21 St George Wharf, London, SW8 2LE, United Kingdom – Show map – Subway access
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
1705 properties in London
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
164 verified reviews
They speak your language
St George Wharf's staff speak: English
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
Private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs GBP 33 per day.
ATM/cash machine on site, Private check-in/check-out
Family rooms, Soundproof rooms, Heating
16:00 - 23:00 hours
04:00 - 12:00 hours
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to apartment type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check the conditions of your required room.
Children and extra beds
All children are welcome.
All children under 12 years stay free of charge when using existing beds.
All children under 2 years are charged GBP 26 per person per night for children's cots/cribs.
All older children or adults are charged GBP 35 per night for extra beds.
The maximum number of extra beds/children's cots permitted in a room is 1.
Supplements are not calculated automatically in the total costs and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the cards for more info.
Please inform St George Wharf in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Based on 164 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
Poor staff, poor clearance, Very small apartment.
The appt was nice/clean.The staff when we arrived was helpful.The staff also allowed us to leave our luggage after checkout which we thought was excellent service! Overall it was excellent and recommend. Thx
just a little disappointed that we never had a balcony.
The location is perfect, it's in a good neighbourhood. Not so clean
Mouse + mouse feces in living room
•The Location The overall complex is nice. This unit (587) was very bad.
•Company does not have an office at the location of the apartment. •The arrangement for getting the key was inappropriate. The person we were meeting had nothing on him to identify that he was the person we needed to meet. He was a little late in addition & he was on one side of our meeting place & we on the other. We had to call the office to have someone contact him. We were 40 minutes late getting together. I thought this might be a scam. Also, making the meeting time was inefficient. The phone was not always answered and I had to call many times. This was very frustrating. •The studio was badly equipped and the balcony was dirty. There were no wash cloths, hand towels, bath mat in the bathroom. They only provided 3 towels for 3 people for the entire 4 nights stay. •There was not a dish towel; dishwasher soap in the kitchen area, the refrigerator was poor. •The bed and the sofa bed also were very uncomfortable. All the furniture’s rolls were falling part one after the other. •The microwave was not working and we had to call more than 3 times and finally at 11:00 pm, after 3 hrs was waiting, a man came by to checked and confirmed that the microwave was not working due to the electric was shot and we had never seen or gotten any response from the manager or from the office. We have to figure out ourselves and fix the issue by reset the circus. • •When I first arrive I called to report all of the above and no action was taken. It made for a miserable experience. •The apartment was grubby and in need if renovation.
Station is near by.. restaurant s and market is closed by..
We booked for 4 night but we stay 1.. due to some delay of our flight and they didn't help us to return our money cause it was non refundable. . We waited near the street until the agent comes to take us to the apartment. Although we informed them about our arrival time. There was no parking area.. the air conditioning was not cooling.. noises from the street.. the apartment wasn't clean.. bed sheets as well
Location- transport links are excellent Privacy- like having your own flat
Blinds In bedrooms are white so you'll be up early ! Shower in bathroom doesn't attach to hold it in place
Location is perfect.
The flat was very dirty. Photos and descriptions inaccurate and misleading. No response when contacted for extera bedding. Lack of soap and toiletpapir at arrival. Staff promised to provide it the next day, but we never saw or heard from them again. Find another place to stay!!
Wonderful apartment in luxury location.
Underground (Vauxhall) and Southwest trains across the street. Thames Water Taxi stops at complex. Complex has 3 restaurants (if somewhat pricey) and a Tesco grocery store. View of Thames from balcony wonderful. Would stay again.
Could have cleaned up cigarette buts on balcony and fixed drapes. Washer/dryer confusing to use so the manual would have been handy. WI/FI connection did not allow us to send e-mails.
The Location The overall complex is nice. This unit sucks.
The AC did not work. The Washer/Dyer did not work. The water faucets were broken and came out of the walls The refrigerator was poor The wall were all marked up They only provided 3 towel for the entire stay. When I first arrive I called to report all of the above and no action was taken. It made for a miserable experience.
lights were not all working curtains with some damage
The complex is nice, pleasant restaurants on the river front, apartment good size, easy access to tube.
The list is endless. When first arrived apartment seemed ok, clean, and the person who gave us the key gave us a very brief run down of surrounding facilities and said any problems let them know. Could not lock front door, spent ages trying to work it out and finally we rang them and he said "oh you just have to do this". Frustrating. Entire kitchen filthy, crockery, cutlery, spilt food in cupboard, sink has slime in it, disgusting, could not use a thing in there. No top sheets so over heat or freezing at night, sirens all night long, could not shut lounge window after opening, could not turn off lounge and bedroom lights (again agent suggested holding down switch for 2 seconds, as if we were stupid not to have tried that) the entire family spent half an hour trying to turn off before giving in utter frustration, so had to try to sleep with them on, flimsy and too short curtaining let sunlight in at 5am. All in all Zero sleep for entire family. Shower leaked so bathroom floor always wet ( their suggestion that it would not leak if we closed the door had me fuming, do you think again think, we are stupid! ) the bedroom and en suite door do not close. A sopping wet towel left in the washing machine and it stank terribly and permeated through the entire apartment. We passed on our thoughts to the managing agents in first day and they were very condescending in their reply, would never recommend this particular apartment, though the complex seems nice. If they took all cooking items out of kitchen, so it was not even offered for use and left practical operating instructions half their issues would be solved.
Location and amenities like washer n dryer. Flexi flat staff helpful. If the negative comments are rectified, the apartment is a good stay. Overall I would stay again.
Apartment was not properly cleaned. Spilled sugar and Empty cans left inside kitchen cabinet. Bath tub clogged with hair. Quite disgusting. Some lights not working. No instructions on how to use washer, air condition or even how to lock main door.
Location was excellent, with great bus and tube options and shopping and eating options within walking distance. Apartment is spacious with beautiful views of the river. Furniture is comfortable and internet connection is good. Kitchen is well equipped.
Company does not have an office at the location of the apartment. You have to call and get someone to meet you there. We arrived early at 1030 am and had to wait until noon for someone to show up. Door to one bathroom would not close. Water seeped out of shower cubicle onto bathroom floor in one bathroom.
Location is great! Near underground station and bus station.
I said I will arrival at 16:00, but when I arrival no one there, I waiting an hour to get the key. The room very dirty! There're some sounds from bed, I can't sleep well.
Location was really central, good transport links
Apartment was very modern but was very unclean. There were cigarette ends on the balcony, the floors and all the furniture were very dirty, there was hair and food crumbs and sticky bits in the fridge and although the kitchen bin had been emptied it had old food all over the top of it. The oven had old food on it as it hadn't been cleaned and the kitchen floor was sticky and had not been cleaned. The windows were filthy and had hand prints on them. We did complain and were advised that cleaners would be sent but all they did was pick up the cigarette ends off the balcony. The adjacent flats had parties on both nights so made sleeping difficult. We asked for a late checkout and were advised that we would be contacted, we werent! Very disappointed.
Position/Convenience. Excellent access to public transport links.
Could have been a little cleaner - very dusty.
Excellent location if you are using the tube. It is right outside the building. Beautiful view of the River. Having a small kitchen with a washer/dryer was very handy!
The apartment needed a thorough cleaning and a fresh coat of paint. We were also turned off by all the cigarette butts in the crevices of the balcony.
We were met by a very friendly rep from Flexi-flat, exactly when we asked, flat was very clean and well presented, location for us was excellent.
We felt that the kitchen needed more in the way of equipment - we found no tea towels, no chopping board, and a bigger pan was required, but this was the only concern.
The location is excellent - right beside the Vauxhall Tube Station.
The apartment was grubby and in need if renovation. Only 2 bath towels were left fir 3 people. There were no hand towels or dish cloths. The sofa bed had no flat sheet, no pillow cases and the duvet for it was for winter (stayed in June)- the room was too hot to even use the duvet. On arrival, it took one hour fir the keys to be dropped off. No one responded to my email asking for more towels.
Location was excellent, easy to connect with the office to be let into the apartment
The 3 of the 5 lights in the bathroom were out. We sent a note requesting that they be changed on the first day and didn't hear back from anyone for the 4 days we were there.
Great location. Excellent flat. Brilliant comms. Spot on all round.
We've negotiated with thousands of hotels to get the very best deals. We call them Secret Deals and they only last for a limited time.
You can get these deals for free by subscribing to our newsletters. You can even choose your favourite destinations to receive personalised deals.
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!
Don't worry – your email address is safe with us. We'll never share your private information and you can unsubscribe at any time.