Choose your preferred language. We speak English (UK) and 41 other languages.
Most often used by people in the United Kingdom
Choose this apartmentSelf-catering with all the facilities you need
114 – 116 Rochester Row , Westminster, London, SW1P 1JQ, United Kingdom – Show map
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
1926 properties in London
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
132 verified reviews
They speak your language!
Victoria One's staff speak: Polish, Italian, Spanish, English, Danish
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
No parking available.
Safety deposit box, Non-smoking rooms, Family rooms, Lift, Heating, Non-smoking throughout, Air conditioning
Polish, Italian, Spanish, English, Danish
16:00 - 00:00 hours
07:00 - 11:00 hours
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to apartment type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check the conditions of your required room.
Children and extra beds
All children are welcome.
All children under 2 years are charged GBP 15 per person per night for children's cots/cribs.
All older children or adults are charged GBP 30 per person per night for extra beds.
The maximum number of extra beds/children's cots permitted in a room is 1.
Any type of extra bed or child's cot/crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management.
Supplements are not calculated automatically in the total costs and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the cards for more info.
Based on 131 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
It was difficult to adjust the temperature inside the appartment, so it was very warm especially during the night.
The appartment is located in a very nice place, close to all attractions and within a 7 minute walk from victoria train station, the furniture is good and comfy. And the appartment itself is very spacious. however the only difficulty faced during our stay was the check-in, because the staff only works from 9 am to 7 pm, so if you arrive at any other time you wont be able to contact them to get your door key password. So the most important thing is to make sure you have all the information you need to enter the appartment before arriving. Otherwise if u arrive at staff non-working hours you may not be able to enter the appartment
Large apartment within a easy walking distance from everything you need to see and with some really nice pub and grocery store next to it!
the window! When you walk in you will think one of them is open but no just poor quality! and email the staff before you go there so you have everything you need to get in! i was missing many information that i did not receive.
Great location, clean and lots of room
Kitchen sink should be checked as it did not drain quickly. Some of the information in the room guide was out of date eg about disposing of garbage. Something quite minor, but a spare toilet role should be part of the apartment - we had to buy additional paper.
Space and facilities, eg, TV, internet plus a well stocked kitchen
- Location - Comfort of the apartment - Size of the apartment
Kitchen was nice .
Uncovered window and a lot of light coming in. Poor customer service relating to problem and i had to become extremely cross before they addressed the problem the next night . Noisy road and pub underneath with noisy music till about 1am . Stain on floor.
The apartments themselves were lovely, with great location and presented very well, with just a few scuffs. Local facilities were good, and a great time was had.
The plaster on one of the walls where the sliding doors were was cracked, and the door was jammed in on arrival. As soon as we tried to close the door, the plaster started to crumble, which wasn't good. Also, there were a few scrape marks on the floor. Not enough to spoil the trip, but a concern in terms of additional charges, as was the fact that the dishwasher drawer wouldn't open, leading to a wine glass breaking inside. Not major points, but just take that little bit of gloss off a great weekend...
Location perfect Clean and well appointed apartment Everything we wanted
Bed too soft TV in bedroom did not work- no picture
Clean bathroom and kitchen Friendly staff, well organised and professional
The carpet was a bit grubby - difficult to keep clean with many people coming in and out I suppose. Bed was a bit soft - not serious though
The flat was nicely laid out. The bed was extremely comfy and the flat was very spacious.
I specifically booked the penthouse with a balcony on the 5th floor, but when arrived was allocated an executive room on 4th floor - when I phoned to query my booking I was told the apartment with the balcony had been booked out for 3 months. Had I known this I would not have booked. The kitchen bin had not been emptied from the last occupants. The TV in the bedroom did not work.
The location, being only a few mins walk from Vic station was perfect for exploring Central London. The apartment itself was well presented, very modern looking and clean. Four of us stayed in the apartment and there was plenty of space and facilities. The two ensuite bathrooms were very useful!
Being really picky, the only negatives were the doors to the rooms. They are concealed sliding doors the slide out of the door frames. Most of the doors were very hard to slide requiring excessive force to be used. A bit of maintenance would have been welcome. :) Apart from that though nothing at all!
Location security clean
To much light trow the windows. No kitchen towel
Great spot, great rooms - recommend highly
The location, the spaciousness, the newness, the cleanliness, the facilities, the helpfulness of the agency (particularly with the check-out time).
A tea towel in the kitchen, or a roll of kitchen paper, would have been a useful addition. The noise from the road is sometimes rather tiresome, and the windows have to be firmly shut at night. We could get sound but no picture from the TV in the bedroom.
Location. Close enough to central London to get to everything easily, but, separated enough to not be caught up in the hustle.
The condition of the apartment was a little rough around the edges. The curtains were broke in a couple of rooms and the walls were second bedroom was a bit cramped.
We purchased the standard apartment but ended up on the top floor with the balcony. The balcony made the entire living space feel open and spacious. The bathroom was clean and updated with plenty of hot water. The location near Victoria Station was great. We were able to walk/ run to Westminster Abbey and Buckingham Palace for early exercise, or late night lights. We were right next to a great theatre, so we easily booked last minute tickets to Wicked and loved it.
Victoria Station is very busy. Friday after work was an absolute zoo! However, everyone who we asked for help was very polite and helpful.
Roomy Kitchen amenities Laundry washer/dryer Good location close to the parliament, Victoria Station
Pass code confusion No daily cleaning No reception / in house staff - transaction by phone or email only No provision to leave baggage when arriving early
good location and was clean and spacious
no receptionist. we were lucky to gain access to property just because a member of staff was leaving.no one else appeared sowe were then left to phone various numbers for help which was unsuccessful. eventually a member of staff appeared by which time we were very anxious and tired living room was very noisy due to traffic which was worse at night resulting in a very poor nights sleep no blinds on main living room windows.
Fabulous location in Victoria, located a 5 minute walk away from the tube stop. Lots of great restaurants / cafes and bars in the area - no need to travel far for an evening out. Acommodation was spacious, clean, modern and loved the balcony - lovely to sit out there in the evening with a few drinks. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for acommondation in London!
Excellent location. Easy to walk to Victoria and Westminster. Attractive, well equipped appartment. Letting company and owner responded quickly to phonecalls. Extra chair requested as we were 5 and only 4 chairs. Chair arrived within 24 hours. Beds EXTREMELY comfy!
Blinds broken and were not able to be fixed despite phonecall. In the summer with children 11 and under this resulted in v little sleep as also noisy due to lots of traffic (as expected in Central London of course)
I only liked the location
First,when we arrived there were no reception. Most of the curtains were broken. We asked the manager to fix them but he didn't do anything. We had to wake up early everyday because of that. In addition, the AC in the master bedroom was not working and they didn't repair it during our 10 days stay. The manager was not friendly. We were 5 persons and there were only one master bed and one twin bed and one sofa bed although they took £300 more for the sofa bed although they wrote in the booking.com that there is a sofa bed. I don't recommend this appartment for anyone.
Spacious, provides everything you require whether overnight or long term stay.
There is not anything negative to say about these apartments
You can get these deals for free by subscribing to our newsletters. You can even choose your favourite destinations to receive personalised deals.
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!