Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Choose this apartmentJust like home, with all the facilities you need
114 – 116 Rochester Row , Westminster, London, SW1P 1JQ, United Kingdom – Show map
Excellent location – rated 9/10! (score from 135 reviews)
Rated by guests after their stay at Victoria One.
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
1924 properties in London
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
136 verified reviews
They speak your language!
Victoria One's staff speaks: Polish, Italian, Spanish, English, Danish
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
No parking available.
Safe, Non-smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Elevator, Heating, All Spaces Non-Smoking (public and private), Air Conditioning
Polish, Italian, Spanish, English, Danish
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to apartment type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
All children under 2 years are charged GBP 15 per person per night in a crib.
All older children or adults are charged GBP 30 per person per night for extra beds.
The maximum number of extra beds/cribs in a room is 1.
Any type of extra bed or crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management.
Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the cards for more info.
Based on 135 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
- Location - Comfort of the apartment - Size of the apartment
Kitchen was nice .
Uncovered window and a lot of light coming in. Poor customer service relating to problem and i had to become extremely cross before they addressed the problem the next night . Noisy road and pub underneath with noisy music till about 1am . Stain on floor.
The apartments themselves were lovely, with great location and presented very well, with just a few scuffs. Local facilities were good, and a great time was had.
The plaster on one of the walls where the sliding doors were was cracked, and the door was jammed in on arrival. As soon as we tried to close the door, the plaster started to crumble, which wasn't good. Also, there were a few scrape marks on the floor. Not enough to spoil the trip, but a concern in terms of additional charges, as was the fact that the dishwasher drawer wouldn't open, leading to a wine glass breaking inside. Not major points, but just take that little bit of gloss off a great weekend...
Location perfect Clean and well appointed apartment Everything we wanted
Bed too soft TV in bedroom did not work- no picture
Clean bathroom and kitchen Friendly staff, well organised and professional
The carpet was a bit grubby - difficult to keep clean with many people coming in and out I suppose. Bed was a bit soft - not serious though
The flat was nicely laid out. The bed was extremely comfy and the flat was very spacious.
I specifically booked the penthouse with a balcony on the 5th floor, but when arrived was allocated an executive room on 4th floor - when I phoned to query my booking I was told the apartment with the balcony had been booked out for 3 months. Had I known this I would not have booked. The kitchen bin had not been emptied from the last occupants. The TV in the bedroom did not work.
The location, being only a few mins walk from Vic station was perfect for exploring Central London. The apartment itself was well presented, very modern looking and clean. Four of us stayed in the apartment and there was plenty of space and facilities. The two ensuite bathrooms were very useful!
Being really picky, the only negatives were the doors to the rooms. They are concealed sliding doors the slide out of the door frames. Most of the doors were very hard to slide requiring excessive force to be used. A bit of maintenance would have been welcome. :) Apart from that though nothing at all!
Location security clean
To much light trow the windows. No kitchen towel
Great spot, great rooms - recommend highly
The location, the spaciousness, the newness, the cleanliness, the facilities, the helpfulness of the agency (particularly with the check-out time).
A tea towel in the kitchen, or a roll of kitchen paper, would have been a useful addition. The noise from the road is sometimes rather tiresome, and the windows have to be firmly shut at night. We could get sound but no picture from the TV in the bedroom.
Location. Close enough to central London to get to everything easily, but, separated enough to not be caught up in the hustle.
The condition of the apartment was a little rough around the edges. The curtains were broke in a couple of rooms and the walls were second bedroom was a bit cramped.
We purchased the standard apartment but ended up on the top floor with the balcony. The balcony made the entire living space feel open and spacious. The bathroom was clean and updated with plenty of hot water. The location near Victoria Station was great. We were able to walk/ run to Westminster Abbey and Buckingham Palace for early exercise, or late night lights. We were right next to a great theatre, so we easily booked last minute tickets to Wicked and loved it.
Victoria Station is very busy. Friday after work was an absolute zoo! However, everyone who we asked for help was very polite and helpful.
Roomy Kitchen amenities Laundry washer/dryer Good location close to the parliament, Victoria Station
Pass code confusion No daily cleaning No reception / in house staff - transaction by phone or email only No provision to leave baggage when arriving early
good location and was clean and spacious
no receptionist. we were lucky to gain access to property just because a member of staff was leaving.no one else appeared sowe were then left to phone various numbers for help which was unsuccessful. eventually a member of staff appeared by which time we were very anxious and tired living room was very noisy due to traffic which was worse at night resulting in a very poor nights sleep no blinds on main living room windows.
Fabulous location in Victoria, located a 5 minute walk away from the tube stop. Lots of great restaurants / cafes and bars in the area - no need to travel far for an evening out. Acommodation was spacious, clean, modern and loved the balcony - lovely to sit out there in the evening with a few drinks. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for acommondation in London!
Excellent location. Easy to walk to Victoria and Westminster. Attractive, well equipped appartment. Letting company and owner responded quickly to phonecalls. Extra chair requested as we were 5 and only 4 chairs. Chair arrived within 24 hours. Beds EXTREMELY comfy!
Blinds broken and were not able to be fixed despite phonecall. In the summer with children 11 and under this resulted in v little sleep as also noisy due to lots of traffic (as expected in Central London of course)
I only liked the location
First,when we arrived there were no reception. Most of the curtains were broken. We asked the manager to fix them but he didn't do anything. We had to wake up early everyday because of that. In addition, the AC in the master bedroom was not working and they didn't repair it during our 10 days stay. The manager was not friendly. We were 5 persons and there were only one master bed and one twin bed and one sofa bed although they took £300 more for the sofa bed although they wrote in the booking.com that there is a sofa bed. I don't recommend this appartment for anyone.
Spacious, provides everything you require whether overnight or long term stay.
There is not anything negative to say about these apartments
Loved the location. very clean and had all emenities needed. would definitely stay again!
changed PIN but did not notify. Happened to be present when another family arrived and had same problem, solution: if PIN is changed notify guests before arrival.
This apartment has a good location, a few minutes from Victoria station. The apartment appears lovely at first glance but quite a few points let it down which is such a shame as they would be easily fixable by QHome, the owner of the apartment. Nice furniture in living room, lovely bathrooms, nice toiletries and nice flooring. Kitchen has kettle, toaster, fridge-freezer, washer-dryer, dishwasher and there was one washing machine tablet and some dishwasher tablets provided. Sponge was provided but no washing up liquid or tea towel. Nice air-conditioning throughout. Lift and nice communal areas. Wifi connection good and reliable.
- when we arrived there were no blinds in one of the bedrooms and some of the blinds in the rest of the apartments were broken. Luckily I managed to take some down and moved them around so that both bedrooms in the end ended up with blinds but one of the floor to ceiling bedrooms in the living room (overlooking a busy street) had to go without. - Did not locate hair dryer until last morning when I was checking drawers to make sure we didn't leave anything. I assumed it wasn't provided. - the lack of washing up liquid and teatowel in the kitchen. - the TV in the living room was unplugged and when I tried to plug in I realised I couldn't as it had a European plug. So we had no tv throughout our stay. Don't understand why an adapter wasn't in place?! - beds were too soft for my liking - living room had screws in the wall where a wall decor must have hung before but now was bare.
I know for a fact that the card details and booking names on my reservation were somehow received by someone who tried to buy a microwave from a catering company in Bristol using our card details. The company noticed the payment details didn't match so didn't honour the transaction but it meant a fraudulent transaction was attempted and a new debit card issued by our bank. It was the one time ever I'd used that card and that persons name together so it had to have been someone associated with this booking. BEWARE!
Clean, comfy beds, great kitchen facilities and washing machine/dryer. We walked to Buckingham palace and then got on a hop on hop off bus. Overall fantastic family accommodation
Hard to find and we got lost a few times. Window didn't close in the lounge area which made it noisy from traffic - broken latch so hopefully they fixed it
Very nice apartment and conveniently located to walk to the tourist sights of central London.
Bad that we received the email with the instructions to get into the rental on our arrival day, we had to stand in front of the building for 30 mins to find out.
We've negotiated with thousands of hotels to get the very best deals. We call them Secret Deals and they only last for a limited time.
You can get these deals for free by subscribing to our newsletters. You can even choose your favorite destinations to receive personalized deals.
Don't worry – your email address is safe with us. We'll never share your private information and you can unsubscribe at any time.