Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Choose this apartmentJust like home, with all the facilities you need
Different locations in Venice, Cannaregio, 30125 Venice, Italy – Show map
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
958 properties in Venice
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
382 verified reviews
They speak your language!
Best Venice Apartments's staff speaks: Italian, Spanish, English
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Private parking is available at a location nearby (reservation is needed) and charges apply.
Non-smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Heating, All Spaces Non-Smoking (public and private), Air Conditioning
Italian, Spanish, English
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Until 11:00 AM
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to apartment type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
One child under 3 years is charged EUR 10 per person per night in a crib.
The maximum number of cribs in a room is 1.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.
Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the cards for more info.
Based on 382 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
Great location...10 min walk from train station and 25 min walk to St Mark Plaza. Secure location...locked gate and building door
It is on a busy "street" so a lot of noise come in from the outside
Apartment location was good. Clean & cozy. Easy to buy food.
Living and dining plus kitchen was too cramped. No lights at gate entrance.
The air conditioning and Internet speed.
Not v helpful when we asked for a slight delay in check out time. A piece of furniture was broken and may cause danger to guests.
Location was ok as we came in on train and left on bus so walking to both was manageable with luggage. Reasonable walking distances to attractions.
The service was extremely poor. On our arrival hot water and heating (in December) was not working and Best Venice and maintenance number did not respond. There were only two blankets for three beds. This was then fixed the next day only for the system to fail when first shower was started. Again no response from Best Venice. We had 5 adults and it is very small for this number. It should be rated at 3 or 4 people only. We won't be using again or recommending them.
Cosy. Modern. Safe. Able to relax. Quiet
Shower was a little small. Keys were a bit sticky in the door.
Jessica met us in time at the Water Taxi stop and walked us to the apartment. Once checked in we were on our own. Apartment is nicely renowated with all modern amenities. The apartment is a few steps from san silvesto and Rialto , their is also a coop nearby.
Once checked in we were left on our own. The internet was not working , despite the heating on and all windows closed the apartment was very cold. We called the maintenance number as provided in the welcome file but the lady on call first stated she is sending Jessica and later that the apartment is no longer supported by them and we contact the agent directly. Called the number on the booking no reply. The service and overall experience was not worth it as we were travelling with three little kids
Good location, the person in charge was very helpful, the heating was good
Mosquitos everywhere (big problem), without toilet paper, the were no direct acess to plugin
Big apartment,comfy clean rooms and with all the necessary facilities.
Heat problems at arrival, we had to call maintenance. WI-FI broke down in 2 hours and nobody came to fix it, therefore we didn't had WIFI at all (our text message was ignored). No duvet covers. Check in hours pretty late and dependent on the availability of the person in charge (we checked in at 4 p.m, so we paid 7euros extra to leave our bags at the train station).
Location was nice, not noisy and near a lot of restaurants. Bedding was pretty good. Apartment is up a pretty steep/narrow set of stairs. Fairly easy to meet managers - call and arrange a guide to meet you at one of the boat stops. It is exactly as pictured - tight but good value for the money, especially in Venice. You will need to supply shampoo, conditioner, soap, toilet paper, paper towels, etc.
location from main train (walking 15-20min) big market is very close. bed is compotable too.
pub is little loud at night.
location in Venice was very good
The apartment was too small for 5 people! It was a 2 room apartment: Small Bedroom (2 Pers.) a smaller Room for 1 Pers and a kitchen with a sofa for additional 2 persons. The Shower and toilet was not sufficient for 5 people.. It is a goof apartment for 3, but not more. eMails regarding the overhanding of the key were answered very late after 3 reminders
The apartment is right next door to a bar (outdoor) so sleep is difficult. The apartment us very rustic by north American standards. Otherwise it was fine.
center location spacious clean
shower long time to heat up
Decent wifi and kitchen facility. Rooms and bathrooms are nice.
The person whom we met to check in was not friendly and helpful. Ran out of hot water halfway through the stay!
The location, look and feel and crisp clean apartment - great wifi strength which is always inportant for all members of the family. Beds incredibly comfy. A wonderful apartment that we enjoyed retruning to after a long day of sight-seeing.
nothing to mention.
We had trouble with hot water. It ran out very quickly. We asked to have maintenance come but it did not improve. We also had alot of tiny gnat like flies in the bathroom. Floors were very dusty.
- Close to the Campo Santa Margerita. - Well equiped kitchen.
- We did not get any covers for our bed during the first two nights. As it was quite cold we slept very badly. We just got the covers after complaining several times at the agency. - Beds in living room very uncomfortable. - Very noisy appartment, if loud neighbourhood.
The sofa bed was uncomfortable and when we asked for complete bedding there was no response from the service. We considered paying for another hotel room to be able to sleep but touched it out.
Good location, nice layout, modern appliances and facilities...
Mosquitoes, could find where they were coming from but we were swarmed by them at night. Also sewer gas odor from bathroom out of control
Lack of concern about guest welfare and comfort. No where to hang washing, very little toilet paper, no tea towel, no detergent, no soap, very few light globes working, and...no reply from meet and greet or maintenance when the power and hot water failed. There was construction work going on outside our windows which was very noisy and which we weren't warned about. Wifi didn't work in the apartment.
The location was perfect! Literally, within walking distance of every major attraction Venice has to offer.
Can't think of one thing
The apartment was really nice, spacious light and modern. Very basic things were lacking which made our overall stay not so perfect.
The apartment was lacking basic comforts like hot water. Bathing a baby in coldwater and having to heat water in the kettle had to suffice untill we finally started to fiddle around with the gas heater and could get it going against policy.The lock on the door leading to the apartments was a nightmare and we were locked out for 45 min with a small baby. Staff did not respond to our calls.( someone turned up around 9) Mosquitos ate us alive. Baby was badly stung. a problem to make coffee once the capsules are finished. No dishcloths or bathroom mats. Not enough soap for the dishwasher.No elevator to 2nd floor. Had to carry all luggage up the stairs. Im still waiting for a receipt... we left 3 days ago.
pull out bed really poor quality
Very good location and great apartment furnished!
Did not like anything
I must express my disappointment in the service from the staff. I called them many times and no one answered. The boiler was not working and there was no pressure in the water and we had to have an ice cold shower. No one checked if it was working before we arrived. The maintenence guy came the next morning and tried to fix it and did not succeed. No value for money. The bed was hard, linen was smelly and the bathroom was horrid. The floor was full of dust like it hadn't been swept for weeks.
We've negotiated with thousands of hotels to get the very best deals. We call them Secret Deals and they only last for a limited time.
You can get these deals for free by subscribing to our newsletters. You can even choose your favorite destinations to receive personalized deals.
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!
Don't worry – your email address is safe with us. We'll never share your private information and you can unsubscribe at any time.