Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Most often used by people in the United States
Autobudget Apartments Platinum Towers
ul. Grzybowska 61, Wola, 00-844 Warsaw – Show map
After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and email address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account.
Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation on most rooms!
The most recent booking for this property was made on Aug 30 at 7:57 AM from Poland.
6 Reasons to Choose Autobudget Apartments Platinum Towers
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
576 properties in Warsaw
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
437 verified reviews
We speak your language
Autobudget Apartments Platinum Towers's staff speak: Polish, English, Arabic
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Sauna, Fitness Center, Solarium, Spa, Massage, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Casino, Nightclub/DJ
Food & Drink
Restaurant, Bar, Restaurant With Dining Menu, Buffet-Style Restaurant, Snack Bar
Free! WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
Private parking is available on site (reservation is needed) and costs PLN 50 per day.
Room Service, Car Rental, Shuttle Service (surcharge), Airport Shuttle (surcharge), Express Check-in/Check-out, Currency Exchange, Tour Desk, Baggage Storage, ATM on site, Private Check-in/Check-out, Laundry, Dry Cleaning, Daily Housekeeping, Hair/Beauty Salon, Honeymoon Suite
Shops (on site), Convenience Store (on site), Non-smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Elevator, Heating, All Spaces Non-Smoking (public and private)
Polish, English, Arabic
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Until 11:00 AM
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to apartment type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
Free! All children under 10 years stay free of charge when using existing beds.
One child under 2 years is charged PLN 40 per person per night in a crib.
One older child or adult is charged PLN 40 per person per night in an extra bed.
The maximum number of extra beds/cribs in a room is 1.
Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.
Free! Pets are allowed on request. No extra charges.
Cards accepted at this property
Autobudget Apartments Platinum Towers accepts these cards and reserves the right to pre-authorize your card prior to arrival.
Guests are requested to contact the apartment at least 1 hour prior to arrival in order to arrange a check-in and key pick-up.
Please note that the fitness center and the swimming pool have age restrictions. Children under 16 years old have access to these facilities only during weekends.
The hotel reserves a right to require a security deposit of up to PLN 500 on the day of the check-in, in case of damages. Applies only to over 2 night stays.
Based on 437 reviews
Show reviews from:
Popular Hotels in Warsaw
Just over half a mile from Warsaw’s center, the Platinum Residence has spacious apartments with flat-screen cable TVs. The Platinum’s rooms and apartments feature modern and unique design.
Score from 1128 reviews Very good
The Platinum Towers Central Apartments is located in the centre of Warsaw. It features modern self-catering apartments with free Wi-Fi and an LCD TV with cable channels.
Score from 226 reviews Good
In a modern building with security and monitored parking, Apartamenty Dolcan offers kitchenette accommodations with free Wi-Fi in a quiet area. The impressive Warsaw Rising Museum is half a mile away....
Score from 413 reviews Very good
The Hotel MDM City Centre is just 220 yards from the Politechnika Metro Station and overlooks Warsaw’s famous Constitution Square. It features spacious rooms with satellite TV and a minibar.
Score from 1105 reviews Very good
Good facilities spacious rooms
Quite good location 2 bathrooms Parking
Not 2 bedrooms Cheap furniture No soap in one bathroom No dishwasher No balcony TVs not all working
Good location really helpful staff
At the arrival We’ve been told that 2 bedroom apartment that we’ve booked is not available, and we have been offered two 1 bedroom apartments + 20% money back. We took two apartments but never received 20%
Although the apartment was modern and what we expected given the details on booking.com, dealing with Euro-Rentals (Autobudget Apartments Platinum Tower) has proved to be a real problem.
When booking the apartment with booking.com the final approved booking was PLN 2470 but Euro-Rentals charged my credit card $910AUS (~PLN2700), there was no explanation why. The day after we arrived a further PLN500 was taken out without my knowledge. When we found out about this we began emailing and calling Euro-Rentals for an explanation. We were always told this 'deposit' will be returned to us within 24 hrs, but funds are never returned and no one ever gets back to us with confirmation. It has now been over 4 weeks and we have had to engage booking.com to get our funds back and report the PLN500 unauthorized charge to our bank. Booking this apartment was not worth the hassle we are now going through, wish I had never seen these apartments.
there was no reception, we did not had internet access, had to call the lady which was responsible for the apartments to have internet code, towels, room service and toilet paper, the probleme is she didnt left any phone to contact, the staff on the reception of the towers was really helpfull but still they were not responsible for our room, they did contact the lady who was responsible. In two words, no organised at all...
very dirty apartment
double bed was extremely uncomfortable
it was very bad experience with them. As the apartments was so dirty and have lots of bogs, windows with out curtains (so not comfortable for privacy and sleep). There was no clear management office. I would not never recommend it to any body.
I could never reach staff on phone, they hung up on me.There was a used condom in my bedroom upon arrival. Broken facilities, bathroom and kitchen. The bed was very uncomfortable, i could hardly sleep. The only good thing is the location, everything else about this accomodation is unacceptable.
Lovely apartment in central location. Very good price and excellent facilities.
As with most of Poland, customer service at the aparrtment is well below expected standard. The apartment is privately owned and the staff at the block work for a separate company. They were actively unhelpful and have no interest in going out of their way to help.
within walking distance to a few museums and shopping centre. There is a little supermarket on the ground floor along with some restaurants
The floors of the apartment were dirty, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned, no extra blankets or pillows, to electrical box was unlocked and opened which wasn't good with a 2 year old, the heating didn't work. No toaster, no broom
good location, helpful staff
Location was good, a "short" walk to centrum, restarants and grocery store in the building. Nice view from the apartment located on 10. floor.
We got a extra charge on our VISA, which was wrongfully debited. Several mails have gone unreplied, so we have now contacted VISA to try and sort this out. One person in the reception was unpolite and non helpful, other were helpful and forthcoming.
Apartment was very modern, but we don't really understand the idea with glass toilet's and bathroom door. Us a group of friends (even two couples I think can have the same feeling) it was very, very uncomfortable and embarrassed On the other hand, reception desk is also a problem (the guy doesn't know anything), so you have to call the manager with every question and problem.
Nice view, good contact with the girl who left us key. She made sure we had what we asked for and answered all kinds of questions. Our first apartment was without balcony (though we booked with balcony) so I called her and she moved us to another apartment. We packed our bags and she made sure to move them while we spent the day in warszaw. Apartment was modern and big.
The beds were aweful! Bad neck and back after sleeping the beds. Not allowed to use the gym and we had to pay 100 Zloty to use the pool in Hilton hotel. There was no cleaning stuff in the apartment so we couldnt clean an we stayed 7 ppl so u can imagine how messy it can get. We also had to buy everything we needed for the apartment ourselves. Anyway...bed was aweful!
The apartment was v modern and clean and as described (as opposed to their competitor Country2Country who is an absolute con artist and a rip off).
I have following reasons. * General cleaning(f.i. couch , inside some drawers exc. ) it is so important escipally for child and i was with my daughter. * Late room delivery to us.according to agreement it must be up to 2 PM but they gave the key to us about 6 PM because of cleaning works. * some drawers dosent works properly. * water drains dosent works fast as should be the fastest. Escipally shower water drains. when you have shower your food level is like lake which makes you feel bad. * twin bad in bedroom. when you are sleeping on it , it has noise and damage can be happend which makes you fall down which is too dangerous. on the other hand the bed was unconfortable.
-difficulties in contact with the stuff - clogged pool
Everything Ok Recommended
The view and location
Couldnt take the money of my creditcard!
The washing machine had a dryer.
Owners didn't answer e-mails or phone calls, the downstair reception could not help with much, the apartment was filthy, there were holes in the walls, half of the light bulbs were out, strong cigarette smell, torn towels, clogged water drain in the shower, freezer door stuck open... Location-wise: the view on 16th floor was ok, but it was close only to the Warsaw Uprising Museum. Will never book their apartment again!
It isnot clean Some equipments and furnitures are broken and..
I paid PLN 1,776 total amount for a two bedroom apartment. There were three of us in the room. We did not get what we paid for. We got a one bedroom apartment with one bed and a couch. Katarzyna Palgan offered us a 1/2 refund and I have not heard from her since my email to her on May 15, 2014. I spoke to a banker, Seweryn Cieslinski, and have not heard from him since my email to him on May 15,2014. I feel I am being brushed aside. The apartment building was booked and we could not change to another apartment. This was not a good experience. If you want more information about this email me and I will be happy to elaborate more about the situation. Thank you.
The manager who tried to help us was horrified with the condition of the apt. Tried to help but full. Two days into our stay the manager found us a place that was exceptible. Good location.
The curtains were hanging off the rod, bedroom door had a hole at the bottom of the door, bedroom door broken off its hinges, bathroom sink was pulled away from wall(couldn't use had to use kitchen sink)which caused a big leak, furniture dirty, rug dirty, table had deep cuts, walls marked up. Have video of this mess. I can e-mail it to you or put it on line. Can not understand why cleaning staff didn't report this!!! Unsanitary!!!
We've negotiated with thousands of hotels to get the very best deals. We call them Secret Deals and they only last for a limited time.
You can get these deals for free by subscribing to our newsletters. You can even choose your favorite destinations to receive personalized deals.
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!
Don't worry – your email address is safe with us. We'll never share your private information and you can unsubscribe at any time.