Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Choose this apartmentJust like home, with all the facilities you need
Grzybowska 61, Wola, 00-844 Warsaw, Poland – Show map
|Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)||
|Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment|
|One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)|
|One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)|
|Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)|
|Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View|
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
607 properties in Warsaw
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
458 verified reviews
They speak your language!
Autobudget Apartments Platinum Towers's staff speaks: Russian, Polish, Spanish, English, Arabic
Booking is safe
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
Private parking is available on site (reservation is needed) and costs PLN 50 per day.
Room Service, Car Rental, Shuttle Service (surcharge), Airport Shuttle (surcharge), Express Check-in/Check-out, Baggage Storage, Private Check-in/Check-out, Laundry, Dry Cleaning, Daily Housekeeping, Honeymoon Suite
Non-smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Elevator, Heating, All Spaces Non-Smoking (public and private), Air Conditioning
Russian, Polish, Spanish, English, Arabic
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Until 11:00 AM
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to apartment type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
All children under 10 years stay free of charge when using existing beds.
One child under 2 years is charged PLN 40 per person per night in a crib.
One older child or adult is charged PLN 40 per person per night in an extra bed.
The maximum number of extra beds/cribs in a room is 1.
Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.
Pets are allowed on request. No extra charges.
Cards accepted at this property
Hover over the cards for more info.
Based on 458 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
Nice apartments midle of everything.
No service. Keys to hand and that its. Parking very expencive and whitout receipt. Warranty money back many asks by phone and time four weeks. Cheater.
The are not seriuos
they are not seriuos
spacious rooms and clean near amenities
no proper handover nothing to sweep or clean dangerous windows poor hot water flow
The ease from booking in, even late at night, to the period of stay and friendliness of the girls. What you get for the price is superb
Very little negatives, maybe the guys on reception, who are independent.
Bathroom clean Easy access to Warsaw centre. Lovely view Quality money for big apartment
Paid money for a breakfast we did not receive (no information given how to get breakfast, even when we asked staff they did not know. Bed sheets were filthy with stains all over them. Bed bug lice all over skin. Hair all over the dining chairs. Loud threatening banging from next door on both nights.
They up-graded us to a two bedroom apartment. Modern and clean - great views.
A little distance from the main square, but very close to the Resistance Mueum.
all is good, the location, the quality of the aparment, the safety place
the apartment is nice and clean and very modern,located in the centre so its close to main places of interest.
the way the comapany deals with you its horrible.the people you meet by the reception desk dont work for this company and those two companies seems not be connected!!they have to call the owner or representant to come and give you keys and they do not seem to answer the phone call so be prepared to wait ages to get into the room!!whats more they charged me extra money for ,,the deposit" which they usually take if your stay takes more than 3 days, mine was only 2 days and they still charged me nearly 100 pounds for this and now its been 10 days and i cant get my money back!!they also charge extra your credit card as this is non sterling transaction so this is extra money they take without your permission and agreement.also there is a problem to communicate with them, they only replied to me once without even saying sorry for charging me extra and any time im trying to call them,there is no answer for long time and if finally somebody answers ,the same lady keeps selling me bunch of lies and promises that the money will be sent to me asap and that she will send me the confirmation of the transfer,its been 10 days now ,no money ,no confirmation!!!horrible to deal with!!also in the apartment both tvs were not working, full of loose cables and cords not connected and seemed like not to match one to another and we didnt know how to connect that so we stayed with no tv for two days.also in the box with an iron there was no iron, only an empty box.also no toiletries in any of the bathroom, even the soap was hardly left.when you leave your bag at the reception ,you have to pay extra and also breakfast was not exciting, for extra L5 we got a cup of coffee,glass of orange juice,croissant and a baguette with ham and salad, nobody informed us what the breakfast would of been, nobody asked us what we would like to have.no choice, no offer, just a set up plate..generally very upset and mad about being charged extra lot of money and no response to it.
Location, size of the apartment, large TV
Internet connection very poor
I couldn't find any soap. room was so dirty. they haven't got reception and they didint give me inform about that. they told me at phone they will send me invoice with mail but still i don't have.
Good facilities spacious rooms
Quite good location 2 bathrooms Parking
Not 2 bedrooms Cheap furniture No soap in one bathroom No dishwasher No balcony TVs not all working
Good location really helpful staff
At the arrival We’ve been told that 2 bedroom apartment that we’ve booked is not available, and we have been offered two 1 bedroom apartments + 20% money back. We took two apartments but never received 20%
Although the apartment was modern and what we expected given the details on booking.com, dealing with Euro-Rentals (Autobudget Apartments Platinum Tower) has proved to be a real problem.
When booking the apartment with booking.com the final approved booking was PLN 2470 but Euro-Rentals charged my credit card $910AUS (~PLN2700), there was no explanation why. The day after we arrived a further PLN500 was taken out without my knowledge. When we found out about this we began emailing and calling Euro-Rentals for an explanation. We were always told this 'deposit' will be returned to us within 24 hrs, but funds are never returned and no one ever gets back to us with confirmation. It has now been over 4 weeks and we have had to engage booking.com to get our funds back and report the PLN500 unauthorized charge to our bank. Booking this apartment was not worth the hassle we are now going through, wish I had never seen these apartments.
there was no reception, we did not had internet access, had to call the lady which was responsible for the apartments to have internet code, towels, room service and toilet paper, the probleme is she didnt left any phone to contact, the staff on the reception of the towers was really helpfull but still they were not responsible for our room, they did contact the lady who was responsible. In two words, no organised at all...
very dirty apartment
double bed was extremely uncomfortable
it was very bad experience with them. As the apartments was so dirty and have lots of bogs, windows with out curtains (so not comfortable for privacy and sleep). There was no clear management office. I would not never recommend it to any body.
I could never reach staff on phone, they hung up on me.There was a used condom in my bedroom upon arrival. Broken facilities, bathroom and kitchen. The bed was very uncomfortable, i could hardly sleep. The only good thing is the location, everything else about this accomodation is unacceptable.
Lovely apartment in central location. Very good price and excellent facilities.
As with most of Poland, customer service at the aparrtment is well below expected standard. The apartment is privately owned and the staff at the block work for a separate company. They were actively unhelpful and have no interest in going out of their way to help.
within walking distance to a few museums and shopping centre. There is a little supermarket on the ground floor along with some restaurants
The floors of the apartment were dirty, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned, no extra blankets or pillows, to electrical box was unlocked and opened which wasn't good with a 2 year old, the heating didn't work. No toaster, no broom
good location, helpful staff
Location was good, a "short" walk to centrum, restarants and grocery store in the building. Nice view from the apartment located on 10. floor.
We got a extra charge on our VISA, which was wrongfully debited. Several mails have gone unreplied, so we have now contacted VISA to try and sort this out. One person in the reception was unpolite and non helpful, other were helpful and forthcoming.
Apartment was very modern, but we don't really understand the idea with glass toilet's and bathroom door. Us a group of friends (even two couples I think can have the same feeling) it was very, very uncomfortable and embarrassed On the other hand, reception desk is also a problem (the guy doesn't know anything), so you have to call the manager with every question and problem.