Saved to 64 lists

Show map Avis Boutique Hotel Bucuresti

Customers who viewed Avis Boutique Hotel Bucuresti also viewed:

Hotel Ibis Palatul Parlamentului

hotel Hotel Ibis Palatul Parlamentului is in the center of Bucharest close to the Palace of Parliament, with nicely equipped rooms with free Wi-Fi internet access.

Most recent booking for this hotel was today at 09:43

Score from 945 reviews Good 7.5/10

Angelo Airporthotel Bucharest

hotel This modern hotel is only a short walk from Henri Coanda International Airport. It offers free shuttle service, free Wi-Fi access, a 24-hour restaurant and free guarded parking.

Most recent booking for this hotel was today at 10:10

Score from 407 reviews Very good 8.4/10

Hotel Ancor

hotel Hotel Ancor offers modern rooms with private bathrooms with air conditioning, flat-screen cable TV, minibars, work desks and free wired internet. It is only 3 miles from Baneasa Airport.

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 09:26

Score from 217 reviews Very good 8/10

Euro Hotels International

hotel Enjoying a central location only 400 metres from the Arcul de Triumf and the Japanese Garden in Bucharest, Euro Hotels International offers free WiFi and free private parking.

Most recent booking for this hotel was today at 08:28

Score from 382 reviews Good 7.9/10

Newest reviews for Avis Boutique Hotel Bucuresti

  • Prith
      Switzerland
    August 24, 2014

    Breakfast was satisfactory Staff were friendly

    Entire hotel smelled of very cheap cleaning fluid and deodorant spray. Bathroom was poorly equipped and not very clean. Shower leaked over the entire bathroom. Air conditioning malfunctioned. Bed had old Box-Spring mattress which sagged.

    4.6

  • Anonymous
      Romania
    August 17, 2014

    It is very close to the airport and to Baneasa Shoping Mall. They have a partnership with a good and cheap taxi company. The internet was really FAST. The reception staff - simply awsome.

    Everything looked good, except for the room floor carpets.

    8.3

  • Aurel
      Romania
    July 4, 2014

    Location, friendly staff.

    No room service in the evening, no breakfast early morning.

    7.1

  • Anonymous
      Greece
    June 15, 2014

    The receptionist tried to make me pay for the wifi eventhough it was free and finally they gave me a code that wasnt working. I asked them to call for a specific taxi company and they said it wasnt answering ( it was obvious she didnt tried at all) in order to promote another taxi company ( to get their percentage ) The breakfast was really poor and the ingredients were at least 3 days old.

    4.2

  • David
      Cyprus
    June 2, 2014

    The greeting by staff in the late evening and assistance with luggage. the general very good atitute of the people running the hotel

    10

  • Anonymous
      Switzerland
    May 16, 2014

    The staff particularly receptionist were incredibly friendly & helpful. Clean rooms, decent bathroom

    9.6

  • Anonymous
      Romania
    March 18, 2014

    Free parking - just a joke. There are only 3 parking spots, no public parking in the area. We had a double room, with only one set of towels

    3.8

  • Anonymous
      Romania
    February 27, 2014

    Personal foarte amabil si serviabil. Micul dejun a fost bun pentru un hotel de trei stele Breakfast was good for a three star hotel. Hotel personnel nice and friendly. Breakfast was good for a three star hotel.

    Parcarea hotelului mica si din acest motiv nu poate fi organizata corespunzator. Poti ramane blocat cu usurinta. The parking is small and because of that the area cannot be managed properly. It's easy to get stuck in it.

    8.3

  • Libor
      Czech Republic
    November 17, 2013

    Flexible and helpful staff, breakfast.

    6.7

  • Anonymous
      Romania
    November 11, 2013

    staff

    lack of parking space

    9.6

  • Anonymous
      Poland
    November 4, 2013

    Good location for the airport

    - Constantly breaking wi-fi - poor room fit-out and furniture quality, - crap air-conditioning, - stinking hand wash liquid, - ugly restaurant and breakfast

    4.2

  • Lucian
      Romania
    October 29, 2013

    clean,

    Wireless is not free!

    7.1

  • Anonymous
      Netherlands
    September 29, 2013

    Friendly employees

    I stayed in 8 Romanian hotels during 10 days. This was by far the most expensive hotel with the worst facilities: broken chair in the room, wifi down for 1,5 day, electricity down 3 times, toilet flushed bad, refridgerator broken

    6.3

  • Anonymous
      Spain
    September 17, 2013

    The price

    The smell of the room and of the Lobby The room too small

    5.4

  • Anonymous
      United Kingdom
    September 9, 2013

    Price for accommodation only. Clean room. Mini bar (no bottle opener)

    Price of breakfast was 5 euros which gave us stale bread (by stale, I mean rock hard!), stale croissants, cereal which was lottery of different cereals in one bowl, honey that had crystallized to a sugary mass and we asked for fruit juice we got blank looks. Asking for a fresh cup of coffee, only arrived after several reminders despite me and my partner being the only customers. Also, there is no appropriate parking, we had to park in a private housing estate, despite the receptionist insisting that we could park on the pavement outside the front door (the road outside the hotel is extremely busy). The shower was a handheld with no bracket, so you washed with one hand.

    4.2

  • Yuan
      Romania
    August 11, 2013

    The location is good with both airports not far away from the hotel.

    The room has a strange smell.

    5.4

  • James
     
    July 24, 2013

    Good hotel for the overnight stay as we had a connection to Greece in the am.

    7.9

  • Anonymous
      Germany
    July 18, 2013

    Great Service, Great Price, Great Location, Great Accomodation. I had a long trip from USA here, and i did not expect to much from Bucharest as well the hotel, but had really a nice surprise when i had to check in really late, and the girl from reception was so kind to help me with this, and also to order me some food, as being 3 AM everything was closed around. Getting to the room , it was comfrotable and cool, the bathroom clean. At breakfast, another surprise, lots of food, good, and when asked for something that was not even on the menu they did their best to comeup with it. For sure when i ll be back in Bucharest will stay to this hotel. PS: Great Coffee

    Taxi's

    10

  • Bettina
      Romania
    July 14, 2013

    Nice terrasse for breakfast, which is served a la carte. Rooms are OK for 1night, clean & functional. Good matrace & pillows. Close to airport and IKEA.

    Parking place very narrow, 3 places only.

    7.5

  • Delia
      Romania
    July 14, 2013

    1. Excellent location,safe neighborhood, with proper access to all Bucharest's corners. 2. Very clean, modern and cozy 3. Attentive staff 4. Delicious food

    10

  • Anonymous
      Romania
    July 11, 2013

    Location location location.ti has the best location, close to the airport and easy access to the centre. Bucharest has a very hectic night life, lots of live music bars and restaurants. The hotel was a super pleasant surprise, very clean and confortable rooms. Brakfast was very good, since it was a la carte, fresh, hot and fast serving. stuff was always helpfull and with a smile for us. definetly will return. Great value for money.

    10

Close map