Saved to 1009 lists

Choose a resortTo make your perfect getaway

Free WiFi Free parking

Activities:

Fishing Fitness Center Spa
Show map Boudl Half Moon Resort

Customers who viewed Boudl Half Moon Resort also viewed:

Golden Tulip Dana Bay Resort

hotel Overlooking Half Moon Bay, the Golden Tulip Resort has private villas with direct beach access. It features a ladies spa and health club, 2 swimming pools with water slides and a children’s...

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 23:18

Score from 502 reviews Review score 6.5/10

Holiday Inn Resort Half Moon Bay

hotel Situated in Al Khobar, this 4-star resort offers modern rooms with stunning views of Half Moon Bay. Facilities include 3 swimming pools overlooking landscaped grounds and a private beach.

Most recent booking for this hotel was today at 00:54

Score from 468 reviews Review score 6.7/10

Mövenpick Beach Resort Al Khobar

hotel Combining luxury with traditional Saudi features, Mövenpick Beach Resort Al Khobar provides elegantly furnished self-catering villas overlooking the Gulf.

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 20:10

Score from 293 reviews Good 7.4/10

Lafontaine Le Lac Resort

hotel Just a 30-minute drive from the Corniche promenade, Lafontaine Le Lac Resort is located in Al Khobar. Free Wi-Fi access is available in this resort.
Score from 4 reviews Review score 6.4/10

Newest reviews for Boudl Half Moon Resort

  • Abdulrahman
      Saudi Arabia
    August 20, 2014

    SWIMMING POOL & ROOMS VIEW

    STC COVERAGE NOT OK

    9.6

  • Sana
      Saudi Arabia
    June 26, 2014

    relaxation creation

    location no privacy no more activites

    8.3

  • Ahmad
      Saudi Arabia
    June 23, 2014

    nice rooms nice swimming pools nice peach

    restaurant is not good. need to improve it. also, there is no swimming pool for women. the swimming pool closed early around 8 evening. it should be more time.

    7.5

  • Dhyaaldain
      Saudi Arabia
    June 21, 2014

    Quite and clean.

    1-The restaurant is awful the worst I have ever tried. 2-there is no ATM and the location is very remote, so if you ran out of cash you are in big trouble because most of the facilities and the supermarket you have to pay cash.

    7.5

  • Mohammed
      Saudi Arabia
    June 11, 2014

    Comfortable Place for Relaxing. Service was so good. Hotel facilities are verey nice.

    I can't connect WIFI inside the room. There is only one football goal. Some time no/poor Cell Phone signal avaluable.

    7.5

  • Anonymous
      Saudi Arabia
    May 30, 2014

    The privacy

    The beach is small

    8.3

  • Amr
      Saudi Arabia
    May 28, 2014

    The beach and kids playground and gym

    Facilities

    7.9

  • Naeem
      Saudi Arabia
    May 27, 2014

    Location and facilities

    Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Susan
      Saudi Arabia
    May 20, 2014

    I don't recommend this resort

    4.6

  • Anonymous
      Saudi Arabia
    May 15, 2014

    Huge garden.

    The bathroom was so terrible, bad smell on room 126 beside General Manager. I told them to clean and fine out where the smell came out, they tried but failed.

    7.5

  • Ahmed
      Saudi Arabia
    May 14, 2014

    Location is very poor Breakfast is very poor Beach is very poor-no services- very small

    5.8

  • Aniss
      Saudi Arabia
    May 13, 2014

    Overall it is fantastic.

    Mosquito nuisance. In food, you can Pizza and some more variety. Rides are expensive.

    8.3

  • Hussain
      Bahrain
    May 8, 2014

    The beach Swimming pool breakfast

    Location

    9.2

  • Mohammad
      Saudi Arabia
    May 5, 2014

    I like the gardens and the general design

    Restaurant is very bad with limited variety

    4.2

  • Aamir
      Saudi Arabia
    May 4, 2014

    Beach area. Swimming pool.

    No signs of the resort on the road. Unavailability of Warm water in wash room.

    7.5

  • Anonymous
      Saudi Arabia
    April 25, 2014

    Worst resort you can ever stay in. Horrible experience. Staff are very slow, takes hours to check in & only after 4pm!! Beach is very far away & small. I wouldnt recommend it at al.

    My mistake was, I read some bad review but I didnt listen to them, thought they were a minority! Listen to me & take my advice, stay away!!

    2.5

  • Chafik
      Saudi Arabia
    April 20, 2014

    to be honest i didnt like anything,

    Was sitting next to the children swimming pool and a girl was drowning and the life guard was busy collecting the chairs from the other swimming pool!! I had a child in my hand so the mother jump in the swimming pool and saved her child so no safety second the golf cars are so old they have to put in some museum I was riding it and a small boy was telling the driver to drop him at the small villas but the driver refused as he passed it and told the boy the only place to stop is infront of the hotel!!! I felt sorry for the boy. The food was so bad I drove to dahran mall to eat 60 kilos away from the hotel. Loud noise was coming from the room next to me early morning I called the zero as their phones doesn’t have a directory like 2 star hotels I got a great answer maybe they have visitors!! The 4 riyals water doesn’t matter when it comes to the towels you have to ask for towels but they don’t have for swimming pool so you have to get your own towel and they have a great sea area good for 2-3 families not more with a very clean area which nobody went inside the water you can find plastic bags,paper and for the other stuff nothing works so don’t bother your self my point of view 25 riyals per day will be reasonable

    2.5

  • Hisham
      Saudi Arabia
    March 26, 2014

    the location

    service is like 2 star hotel

    5

  • Muhammad
      Saudi Arabia
    March 24, 2014

    Location, comfort, price, hotel manager contacted to check, if everything is fine.

    Language barrier (difficult to find any staff speaking English)

    9.6

  • Hisham
      Saudi Arabia
    March 17, 2014

    Clean room. Helpful staff especially Mr. Mohammed Hosney. Clean beach Kids area. Wide balcony. Supermarket inside the resort. Free internet.

    One restaurant with limited choices. Far beach (you can go by your car) Small beach area. Some staff were unhelpful. There were loudly and annoying Festival.

    8.8

  • Waleed
      Saudi Arabia
    March 16, 2014

    It vere bad level service, any possible person to asked on my account by number of room without making sure the owner of the room , I don't happy in during my stay

    3.8

  • Louai
      Saudi Arabia
    March 7, 2014

    Pool & beach

    The spa was closed with no reason !!

    8.3

  • Khaled
      Saudi Arabia
    February 27, 2014

    It is wonderful peaceful place. I like it and inshallah i will come back again. I like mini market outside

    9.6

  • Muhammad
      Saudi Arabia
    February 17, 2014

    Wonderful location, Peaceful & quite ambiance, very well maintained, friendly staff, value for money.

    None.

    10

  • Zuhair
      Saudi Arabia
    February 16, 2014

    QUITNESS & PRIVECY

    RESTAURANT SERVICE VERY BAD

    5.8

Close map