Choose your preferred language. We speak English and 41 other languages.
Most often used by people in the United States
Half Moon Beach , 99999* Al Khobar – Show map
No booking fees • Save money! Best price guarantee — enter dates to see these prices!
91 properties in Al Khobar
Including hotels, apartments, villas and more.
702 verified reviews
We speak your language
Boudl Half Moon Resort's staff speak: English, Arabic
When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Outdoor Pool (all year), Grounds, Terrace
Fishing, Sauna, Fitness Center, Spa, Massage, Turkish/Steam Bath, Private Beach Area, Beachfront, Playground
Food & Drink
Free! WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Free! Free public parking is available on site (reservation is not needed).
Room Service, 24-Hour Front Desk, Baggage Storage, Laundry, Ironing Service, Shoeshine, Daily Housekeeping
Newspapers, Safe, Chapel/Shrine, Convenience Store (on site), Elevator
From 4:00 PM
Until 2:00 PM
Children and Extra Beds
All children are welcome.
Free! All children under 12 years stay free of charge when using existing beds.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.
Pets are not allowed.
Cards accepted at this property
Boudl Half Moon Resort accepts these cards and reserves the right to pre-authorize your card prior to arrival.
Based on 702 reviews
Value for money
Show reviews from:
Situated in Al Khobar, this 4-star resort offers modern rooms with stunning views of Half Moon Bay. Facilities include 3 swimming pools overlooking landscaped grounds and a private beach.
Score from 467 reviews Review score
Overlooking Half Moon Bay, the Golden Tulip Resort has private villas with direct beach access. It features a ladies spa and health club, 2 swimming pools with water slides and a children’s...
Score from 491 reviews Review score
Combining luxury with traditional Saudi features, Mövenpick Beach Resort Al Khobar provides elegantly furnished self-catering villas overlooking the Gulf.
Score from 296 reviews Good
Just a 10-minute drive from Al Khobar Corniche, Villa Park offers modern, air-conditioned accommodations. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Guests can shop at Al Rashid Mall which is 13 km away.
Score from 78 reviews Good
location no privacy no more activites
nice rooms nice swimming pools nice peach
restaurant is not good. need to improve it. also, there is no swimming pool for women. the swimming pool closed early around 8 evening. it should be more time.
Quite and clean.
1-The restaurant is awful the worst I have ever tried. 2-there is no ATM and the location is very remote, so if you ran out of cash you are in big trouble because most of the facilities and the supermarket you have to pay cash.
Comfortable Place for Relaxing. Service was so good. Hotel facilities are verey nice.
I can't connect WIFI inside the room. There is only one football goal. Some time no/poor Cell Phone signal avaluable.
The beach is small
The beach and kids playground and gym
Location and facilities
I don't recommend this resort
The bathroom was so terrible, bad smell on room 126 beside General Manager. I told them to clean and fine out where the smell came out, they tried but failed.
Location is very poor Breakfast is very poor Beach is very poor-no services- very small
Overall it is fantastic.
Mosquito nuisance. In food, you can Pizza and some more variety. Rides are expensive.
The beach Swimming pool breakfast
I like the gardens and the general design
Restaurant is very bad with limited variety
Beach area. Swimming pool.
No signs of the resort on the road. Unavailability of Warm water in wash room.
Worst resort you can ever stay in. Horrible experience. Staff are very slow, takes hours to check in & only after 4pm!! Beach is very far away & small. I wouldnt recommend it at al.
My mistake was, I read some bad review but I didnt listen to them, thought they were a minority! Listen to me & take my advice, stay away!!
to be honest i didnt like anything,
Was sitting next to the children swimming pool and a girl was drowning and the life guard was busy collecting the chairs from the other swimming pool!! I had a child in my hand so the mother jump in the swimming pool and saved her child so no safety second the golf cars are so old they have to put in some museum I was riding it and a small boy was telling the driver to drop him at the small villas but the driver refused as he passed it and told the boy the only place to stop is infront of the hotel!!! I felt sorry for the boy. The food was so bad I drove to dahran mall to eat 60 kilos away from the hotel. Loud noise was coming from the room next to me early morning I called the zero as their phones doesn’t have a directory like 2 star hotels I got a great answer maybe they have visitors!! The 4 riyals water doesn’t matter when it comes to the towels you have to ask for towels but they don’t have for swimming pool so you have to get your own towel and they have a great sea area good for 2-3 families not more with a very clean area which nobody went inside the water you can find plastic bags,paper and for the other stuff nothing works so don’t bother your self my point of view 25 riyals per day will be reasonable
service is like 2 star hotel
Location, comfort, price, hotel manager contacted to check, if everything is fine.
Language barrier (difficult to find any staff speaking English)
Clean room. Helpful staff especially Mr. Mohammed Hosney. Clean beach Kids area. Wide balcony. Supermarket inside the resort. Free internet.
One restaurant with limited choices. Far beach (you can go by your car) Small beach area. Some staff were unhelpful. There were loudly and annoying Festival.
It vere bad level service, any possible person to asked on my account by number of room without making sure the owner of the room , I don't happy in during my stay
Pool & beach
The spa was closed with no reason !!
It is wonderful peaceful place. I like it and inshallah i will come back again. I like mini market outside
Wonderful location, Peaceful & quite ambiance, very well maintained, friendly staff, value for money.
QUITNESS & PRIVECY
RESTAURANT SERVICE VERY BAD
Hotel was very nice , clean and well kept . Rest rooms were clean . food was good I liked the view of swimming room I will definitely like to stay with boudl half moon .
Get started now by entering your email address. We'll instantly send you a link to our Deal Finder!