Saved to 64 lists

Show map DoubleTree by Hilton Rosemead

Customers who viewed DoubleTree by Hilton Rosemead also viewed:

Hilton Los Angeles/San Gabriel

hotel Situated in the historical city of San Gabriel and a short drive from many popular points of interest, this hotel features spacious accommodations, complete with many modern amenities and facilities.

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 22:24

Score from 122 reviews Good 7.7/10

Knights Inn Los Angeles Central / Convention Center Area

hotel Located 3 miles from Los Angeles Convention Center, this motel features rooms with free Wi-Fi. It serves a daily continental breakfast. Free indoor parking is provided to guests.

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 22:41

Score from 337 reviews Good 7.5/10

Best Western PLUS West Covina Inn

hotel Conveniently located just off the San Bernardino Freeway and close to the attractions of downtown Los Angeles, this West Covina hotel offers a variety of modern amenities and facilities.

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 16:44

Score from 85 reviews Very good 8.3/10

Howard Johnson Pasadena

hotel Located 2 minutes’ drive to California Institute of Technology, this Pasadena hotel provides free WiFi throughout. An outdoor pool and hot tub are onsite. Free parking is provided.

Most recent booking for this hotel was yesterday at 21:08

Score from 40 reviews Very good 8/10

Newest reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Rosemead

  • May
      United States of America
    July 30, 2014

    Convenient , cLose to the shopping mall

    Swimming pool sign opens at 6am. I waited at the pool until 6:15 still closed. I asked the front desk service person For help. I did not get any help. He thought the pool opens at 7am. He did not have the key.

    5.4

  • Laurence
      United States of America
    July 14, 2014

    No employee assistance for inconveniences for the subject construction, eg No continual assistance to and and from the parking area/lobby either personally or by a hotel furnished vehicle and no "doorman" to manage this operation

    6.3

  • Myat
      Myanmar
    June 24, 2014

    I really enjoyed my stay. The price is also reasonable.

    9.2

  • Shawn
      United States of America
    June 17, 2014

    I loved the nice comfortable bed & the cookie!

    The bathtub had an annoying drip that wouldn't stop! And I was charged over $2 for a local call!

    8.3

  • Tim
      United States of America
    June 15, 2014

    Room was clean and comfortable. Good shower and towels.

    Large graduation event very loud. Arbitrary bar hours. Parking. Charged for breakfast at restaurant.

    5.8

  • Yijie
      United States of America
    May 29, 2014

    The price not right, I book 119+tax around 130,how come charge me $150? Pl give me answer!

    7.1

  • Anonymous
      United States of America
    May 27, 2014

    No water boiler Very loud air conditioner

    5.8

  • Karen
      United States of America
    February 17, 2014

    The size of the room was better than expected.

    i did not like the size of the room the front desk staff was very rude and he was very unprofessional. He was a young Asian man. He was not welcoming at all.

    4.2

  • Chris
      United States of America
    February 6, 2014

    We were in Rosemead for my husbands's mother's funeral. She had lived in the same house in Rosemend for over fifty years. Over the years we have tried many hotels close to her house but yours is by far the nicest and best staffed. Loved the warm cookie when we checked in.

    Can't think of anything negative to see unless it would be the parking. But you have to take in to consideration that construction was going on when we arrived on January 10th.

    10

  • Anonymous
      United Kingdom
    January 26, 2014

    The restaurant has very good food and is good value.

    There were problems with the electronic key, causing me to be locked out and having to go to front desk for 3 days in a row to have it corrected. The coffee machine in the room did not work properly. One night it turned itself on at 3 am and woke me up.

    8.3

  • Anonymous
      United States of America
    January 16, 2014

    Just about everything! The front desk staff are awesome!

    Lobby Bar not open until 5pm.

    7.9

  • Anonymous
      United States of America
    December 17, 2013

    very friendly staff and the room was extremely comfortable.

    The walk from the parking lot to the hotel and the early construction work outside our room window.

    9.2

  • Lyndsey
     
    October 29, 2013

    Small parking lot. Room door was broken so my key never worked. I had to go to the front desk to have someone let me in every time I wanted to get back into my room.

    6.7

  • Anonymous
      United States of America
    October 29, 2013

    Everything

    Noisy lobby if a function is going on

    10

  • Xiaodong
      China
    October 17, 2013

    The first three nights, I got bited by the bed bugs, itchy and paiful, Julie, the hotel manager agreed to charge me only one night rate. Please kindly contact them for reimbursement. Thanks.

    5.8

  • Jian
      United States of America
    October 15, 2013

    location, parking lot, room,pool

    9.2

  • Jose
      United States of America
    September 10, 2013

    Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker was a great addition to the room and came in handy. The t.v's also feature hdmi inputs for connection to your laptop or ipads/tablets. Wifi is great for streaming Netflix.

    N/A

    10

  • Susan
      United States of America
    August 18, 2013

    Comfortable bed, free wifi.

    Decor looks like it wasn't updated since the 1980s

    7.1

  • Lori
      United States of America
    August 15, 2013

    The check-in staff were very friendly and efficient. Love the cookies! The bartender Sunday nitr, was helpful and friendly.

    We left our room at 9:30 am and came back at 4:30 and our room had not yet been cleaned. I tried to call housekeeping or the front desk, but the bedside phone was not connected. Went down to the desk and they called and got someone to clean. We waited in the bar and the nice bartender kept checking to see when our room was ready. After a long day of working to clear out my recently deceased fathers home, I just wanted to come back to a nice cold shower!

    9.2

gogless
Close map