Reviews provided by

Total  8.5
Based on 944 reviews

Abbey Hotel 3 stars

Sean

London, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

The location was perfect. Centre of everything!


The room was a little small but the amount of time we actually spent in it was minimal. Bath is a beautiful city.

9.6
Tony

Riverwood, Australia
April 16, 2014

Particularly enjoyed beautiful views of Bath out our window.

10
Ray

Chichester, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

Good value and good location--excellent staff

9.6
Olga

York, United Kingdom
April 14, 2014

We came to Bath with my 17 year old son for an offer-holder event at the University of Bath. The hotel was excellent, very close to the station , and city centre, and the staff suggested to leave our luggage after we checked out, so we could go to the campus by foot and pick up our things on the way back.

9.6
Julie

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

Friendly, helpful staff


Rooms too hot

8.3
V

Waterlooville Hants, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

location, appearance, & accommodation, were all first class, & would be happy to recommend it to anyone thinking of staying in Bath.


Would like to see slightly more selection on the menu.

8.8
Pauline

South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

Easy access to room on ground floor.


Could do with 2 easy chairs in room for 2 senior guests.

9.2
Alessia

Teddington, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

Location


The room was too small, it looked more like a double for single occupancy not certainly for a couple. We paid 115 GBP for 1 night stay, no breakfast. Too pricey!

6.7
Brenda

surbiton, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

friendly and sympathetic staff on desk, especially girl with long blond hair

9.6
Thomas

Horsforth leeds, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

Great location, friendly and helpful receptionist , showed me short cut to my room, which was quite a walk from reception , not an issue for me but older people it could be


Close to Abbey pubs and restaurants

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.