Reviews provided by

Total  8.2
Based on 32 reviews

AmericInn and Suites Salina 2 stars

Marti

United States of America
July 8, 2014

I needed a room on short notice and got a great rate.


Needs a stairway in the center of the building.

7.9
Frank

United States of America
July 5, 2014

It was convienient and offered a decent breakfast and was located near several good eating establishments and the bed was excellent.


The shower in the bathroom had mold in two places. Above the shower wall lip and below the shower wall lip. These were viewable and should not be there. The wall paper below the toilet was wrinkled and loose. This was the only thing I saw that I did not like.

8.8
Anita

United States of America
July 4, 2014

Nice breakfast.


Hot tub was not working.

8.8
Julia

Aurora, United States of America
June 13, 2014

Room was spacious & comfortable. Reasonably priced. Close to I-70.


Requested 2nd floor room. Gave me 1st floor room. Coffee pot in room had been boiled over or something & was unusable, possibly unsafe. Not enough protein items on breakfast bar -- mainly cereal, waffles and pastries. Never did find any milk for the cereal.

7.1
Crystal

Russell, United States of America
June 10, 2014

Spacious clean room


Ice machine not working properly, breakfast was limited, our room faced Braum's drive thru, swimming pool was ice cold. Our room location was at front of hall on lower level, VERY noisy.

6.3
Cheryl

South Greenfield, United States of America
June 5, 2014

There was some mold in the bathroom, there were only 3 or 4 kleenex in the box in the room.

7.1
Eileen

Henderson, United States of America
May 15, 2014

The rooms were very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. Only there over night but would recommend easily.

9.6
Jami

United States of America
April 18, 2014

Beds were comfortable, hotel was clean staff when we got there At 1015 was very nice and welcoming


Staff that came in later that night was rude we asked to print some things we needed for the next day and she would not give us the password to the computer and was on her cell phone and when we asked a question she acted like we were an inconvenice to her.

7.1
D

Arvada, United States of America
April 17, 2014

Convenient location, helpful staff, good BBQ in walking distance

7.1
Jim

Lincoln, United States of America
April 13, 2014

Good stay. Nice motel.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.