Reviews provided by

Aquaresort 3 stars

Michael

France
July 7, 2014

good size apartment


We were very disappointed as booking com said the aquaresort had a pool and if we had not been so tied we would have just told the hotel we was leaving when question this with hotel there web site said nothing about a pool, so our complaint is mostly with booking com not likely to book with them again. and aquaresort needs to improve with there maintenance i.e cut grass the paths slabs very uneven possible danger like tripping

5.8
Joy

Dublin 4, Ireland
May 20, 2014

We really liked the design and layout of the complex and it was quiet and relaxing and yet close to Nerac.


Was very disappointed that the swimming pool was closed and this was not mentioned on the website.

8.8
Anonymous

Singapore
May 20, 2014

Homely, nice setting, good locatiok


Pool was closed and we asked for breakfast to be on following day but eventually Decided Against As The Receptionist Wasnt Very Happy To organise. Paper thin walls in house

6.7
Patricia

BILLERE, France
May 13, 2014

Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Nous avons eu qq problèmes de lavabo en arrivant et un quart d'heure plus tard, un personnel venait s'occuper du pb.


Impossibilité de prendre un petit-déjeuner le dimanche.

9.6
Nathalie

France
May 6, 2014

maman : le grand salon salle à manger et chambre séparées charlotte : les jeux+ le lit superposé+le voisin avec son chat papa : situation calme+ propreté Thomas : les lit superposés


manque de papier toilette

8.8
Marie

LES SABLES D'OLONNE, France
July 6, 2014
7.5
Guillaume

Canejan, France
September 24, 2013
5.8
Pelegrin

gerebelesten, France
September 7, 2013
8.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.