Reviews provided by

Total  9.6
Based on 113 reviews

Bay Tree Guest House 0 stars

Dena

Suffolk, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

Lovely relaxed atmosphere and very friendly owners, good location, I would defiantly stay here again

10
Andrew

Norfolk, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Chris and Duncan were extremely welcoming and genuinely friendly, great location and overall very clean and comfortable with a very tasty breakfast


Not much

9.6
Robert

Dartford, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

This was the best guest house we have ever stayed in Eastbourne, and the owners went the extra mile to make sure you had everything you wanted. The breakfast was exceptional.


Nothing

9.6
Andrew

Nottingham, United Kingdom
April 3, 2014

Hospitality Breakfast Bright rooms


Nothing

10
Lorraine

Hayes, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

Room was spotless, and very comfortable with the little extras that go a long way. Free Wi-Fi, free parking, tea, coffee and water in the room. Ideal location for the town and beach. Hosts were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was absolutely delicious. Would definately stay there again.


There was nothing to dislike.

10
Peter

Petersfield, United Kingdom
March 30, 2014

Return visit and as good as last time


Nothing

7.9
David

Deal, United Kingdom
March 25, 2014

A very clean, comfortable and friendly place which has a great location as an added bonus

10
Alexandru

loudwater, United Kingdom
March 18, 2014

We had a good time in Eastbourne,as always.Bay Tree was a lovely place to stay in and the breakfast was delicious. The room and the bathroom were both very clean. Good job Bay Tree and see you soon.

10
Jackie

Chichester, United Kingdom
March 14, 2014

Brilliant stay with friendly welcome and useful tips for parking. Excellent location and the breakfast was fantastic. Would definitely recommend and use again. Great touch was a phone call to say our room was ready early and when we arrived we had a free upgrade. Huge thanks to Duncan for his hospitality!

10
Pauline

Forest Row, United Kingdom
February 25, 2014

Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast excellent. Owners extremely helpful and courteous.


Parking...busy night so bit of a nightmare but we managed in the end and fairly close. Just had to be patient and wait for someone to move. However location was perfect for our needs

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.