Reviews provided by

Total  7.3
Based on 89 reviews

The Bell Motel 3 stars

Victor

Huntingdon, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

able to park right outside the room. also very quiet. Breakfast was excellent.


Cold tap at washbasin would not turn off fully and water was running all night long. I suppose I should have complained about it straight away but by the time I noticed it I didn't want the bother of changing rooms.

6.7
Graham

newbury, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

Comfortable beds nice clean rooms very quiet


the amount of spent cigarette butts outside our cabin although they were in the receptacle but it was full up and the butts were in evidence by the pub doors.

7.9
John

St Leonards on Sea, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Parking right outside room. Easy access from A1 (M), but with a bit of character. Good breakfast and friendly host.


Having to check in at the Pub bar.

8.3
Mark

hemel hempstead, United Kingdom
April 4, 2014

everthing


nothing

10
Ian

herts, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

location plus how the rooms were set out and entertainment in the evening but for what we paid was reasonable


The musty smell in the room plus the floor continuously wet in the bathroom due to the walk in shower Waiting for breakfast as nobody about then after 10 minutes and going to the bar area was told it was too late??!!After explaining they did serve it to us but we felt very uncomfortable

5.4
Denisa

Northiam, Rye, United Kingdom
March 27, 2014

The Food the bed the tv the shower all good.


could not fault it for the price

8.8
Terence

Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
March 25, 2014

Friendly manager and staff.

7.5
John-stewart

Corby, United Kingdom
March 25, 2014

very good parking, room just the right size, not to small, very clean, nice and quite, food well presented, the price just right.

8.8
Andy

hatfield, United Kingdom
March 14, 2014

Area is very good and quite..very relax....hope in future we ll get some offers as well....


The tv wasnt working properly..

7.5
Michael

Athea, Ireland
March 12, 2014

Staff Friendly


food poor

5.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.