Reviews provided by

Total  8.6
Based on 212 reviews

Best Western Plus Victoria Park Suites 3 stars

Joy

windsor, Canada
July 10, 2014

everything, the staff was great, anything that we needed was there, the staff made our holiday so stress free, wonderful. will return

10
Patricia

Australia
July 6, 2014

Close to all major sites and good restaurants.


Massive roadworks happening around the motel...made traversing the streets hazardous.

7.5
Marlene

Thorhnill, Canada
July 2, 2014

Breakfast


Rumpled sheets

8.3
Samir

mississauga on, Canada
June 30, 2014

Cleaning only


Parking not free Room price very very hight 210$/night and hotel are very poor in his all facilities Breakfast are very very poor Invoicing have mistake Mangment not frindly at all

4.2
Damien

Villeurbanne, France
June 29, 2014

Great staff and very comfortable room. Wi-Fi is free, which is always a plus (although the signal in our room was a bit weak).


Roadwork under our windows started early in the morning and we were not warned.

8.8
Brandon

Mississauga, Canada
June 28, 2014

The General Manager was very kind we had construction waking us every morning at 7am he gave us ear plugs and water.


Nothing other then the construction but that is not the hotels fault.

7.9
Alexander

Ireland
June 26, 2014

Location was great. Could not understand why money for stay was taken when booking was made. Also statement that this was not refundable left us thinking before we got there !


Room was alongside a lot of road building and was noisy by times, especially in the mornings

8
Mary

Canada
June 15, 2014

Very comfortable, good Quality finishing, and bedding in the room.


The muddy roads around the hotel were an issue for driving, and for walking.

9.6
Richard

St Leonards on sea, East Sussex, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
June 14, 2014

The hotel is modern, well equipped, comfortable and reasonably central. This is the first hotel in a 2-week tour of the US and Canada where I have found breakfast to be included. Not only that but it was of a very high standard. Service was friendly and efficient.


Hot water in the evenings was in short supply.

7.5
Tanya

Scarborough, Canada
June 12, 2014

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean, room was fantastic. Free breakfast offered was really good.

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.