Reviews provided by

Total  9
Based on 177 reviews

The Bird In Hand Inn, Witney 4 stars

June

Southend on Sea, United Kingdom
July 9, 2014

The location. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Lovely spacious clean room and clean towels every day. The food was delicious and so much of it.


Nothing. Was all good

10
Stewart

Bridport, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

the accomodation was great, good spacey rooms, very clean and well equiped. Good food with great breakfast.


Very poor beer selection on tap, being real ale likers, disappointed as all beers were off !!.

7.5
Rosemarie

Stevenage, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

For a short stay this is a great find,staff were very helpful,breakfast was very good,rooms were clean and bright we would stay again if in the area.


We stayed on the Saturday night ,we were in late,so would have liked a later breakfast,on Sundays it was only served till 9.30 am,much to early for my liking,but this was our only complaint.

10
Michael

Adelaide, Australia
June 30, 2014

Loved it! Highly recommended.

9.2
Mrs

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014

we did'nt like the window at the back of room 4 looking onto the overgrown grass and weeds and the smell of the bins was not pleasant.

7.5
Terry

Margate, United Kingdom
June 22, 2014

Everything but mostly the village name ;-)))

8.3
Robert

ashley, United Kingdom
June 4, 2014

Good food and bedroom

9.6
Lesley

Co Durham, United Kingdom
June 2, 2014

This is one of the nicest hotel's I have stayed in. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and will use this hotel again


Nothing

10
Douglas

mornington, Australia
June 2, 2014

couldn't fault it.

10
Jens

Wismar, Germany
June 1, 2014

Very friendly staff. Excellent place for Cotswolds Hills and Oxford Area. Very comfortable room. Space enough for travel baby bed and dog! Quit room! Great food in Bird in Hand!

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.