Reviews provided by

Total  9.2
Based on 88 reviews

Blatches Farm 0 stars

Irene

BIllericay, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

Friendly welcome.lovely breakfast.clean room.couple were a comedy duo.Loved meeting the friendly cats :-)


Didnt explore as we werent there long but would go back.

7.9
Dan

Dorking, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

Excellent the owners are very welcoming and we had a lovely stay. Highly recommended !!!!

10
Maxine

Charlton, United Kingdom
April 3, 2014

I was made to feel so welcome from the moment I arrived. The room was lovely and had the most amazing shower. It is in a gorgeous location and I went for a walk on the nearby footpath morning and evening. The breakfast was excellent and kept me fuelled for the day. I would definitely recommend staying here and I will be back next year!

10
Alison

stoke on trent, United Kingdom
April 3, 2014

The rooms were very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful

9.2
Timothy

harrogate, United Kingdom
March 31, 2014

The friendly reception, the seclusion from the main road , which on first sight of the road sign surprised me. The porridge at Breakfast gets a special mention as it kept us both going until 2:30 pm


Nothing really

10
Lorraine

oswestry, United Kingdom
March 30, 2014

Excellent breakfasts and very friendly owners. We particularly enjoyed the farm animals making our stay very relaxing.

8.8
Robert

Market Rasen, United Kingdom
March 24, 2014

Very friendly welcome. Very comfortable room, which was spotless. Massive bed, and an even bigger breakfast. Top banana.


Nothing

10
Jean

Stranraer, United Kingdom
March 7, 2014

Clean, comfortable, we felt very welcome, even though we were held up and arrived pretty late. Liked the fact that our dog was welcome, and there were plenty of walks to take him. Our stay was due to having a relative in hospital, this was a lovely place to come back to and relax. The rooms were spotless, hence the request to keep dog off beds, which is perfectly understandable, lovely hot showers and nice food. Would definitely recommend to others, and would book again. The biggest plus to me, being extremely phobic of spiders, is that the bedrooms appear to be spider free, despite being a farm. Somewhat better than the "posh hotel" we stayed before. Thankyou for a great stay.


Nothing that I could fault.

10
Junior

Harlow, United Kingdom
February 24, 2014

Friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a surperb English. Lovely pets too. Looking forward to staying again in the future.


Shower curtain

9.2
Richard

Portishead, United Kingdom
February 14, 2014

Dave, the owner, stayed up for our late arrival and welcomed us.


The entrance sign on the road could benefit from making clear that there is a long (~500m) track from the road to the farm.

8.3

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.