Reviews provided by

Total  7.9
Based on 300 reviews

Bredbury Hall Hotel And Country Club 3 stars

Valerie

Leeds, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Came as a birthday treat for a friend. Everything, including dinner, was perfect. Booking again for a couple of months ahead


There was nothing not to like

9.2
Heather

London, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

Nice big room. Early check in arranged as asked for. Nice comfortable room. Plenty of choice on menu whether snack which we had or the restaurant looked very interesting. Unfortunately we didn't get to try it but will remember it for future reference.


No shower curtain resulted in bathroom floor being soaked had to use bath mat to mop up. Luckily chamber maids were around and gave us another bath mat to use. Plenty of light but not very flexible. Difficult for one person to read in bed without disturbing the other and difficult in the morning to have a low light on whilst moving around without waking the other one up.

10
Barry

MILTON KEYNES, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

Good atmosphere in hotel


Shabby rooms

5.4
Ramon

WILMSLOW, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Very friendly excellent facilities and goid value for money.


No shower curtain

9.2
Ken

Glossop, United Kingdom
April 7, 2014

My wife is disabled and we use a wheelchair. The Events Mgr. was excellent with us, even sorting out anotther room late at night when one of the lifts broke down.

8.3
Lee

Birmingham, United Kingdom
April 4, 2014

I enjoyed the rooms, pretty big and clean, also the night club was great!


Price of the buffet breakfast

8.3
Paula

Stockport, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

When checking in the reception staff gave us a free up grade to a better room ! Was very pleased about this .


Cannot actual say there was anything I didn't like .

7.5
Antoinette

Manchester, United Kingdom
March 31, 2014

rooms are spacious ,bed was very comfortableand room had all that we required .

7.9
Vernon

West Bromwich, United Kingdom
March 30, 2014

enjoyed everything about my stay

10
Francis

Stockport, United Kingdom
March 30, 2014

All the staff are brilliant this is the first time I have stayed at Bredbury hall we enjoyed our night and a very good breakfast in the morning I will be staying again I will be recommending Bredbury hall to everyone I meet,


Nothing

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.