Reviews provided by

Total  9.7
Based on 109 reviews

Brigstock House 4 stars

Lynne

Wilmslow, United Kingdom
April 24, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Brigstock, friendly staff, great food, cleanliness and attention to detail in the room. We stayed in one of the attic rooms and although meant lots of stairs to climb my son and l liked the querkiness of the room. A very enjoyable stay.


I honestly can't say that I disliked anything about the Brigstock other than although a peaceful location I enjoy being able to have a seaview room.

9.6
Claire

wilmslow, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

There was nothing to fault. Simply perfection.


There was nothing to fault.

9.6
Florian

Leverkusen, Germany
April 23, 2014

Absolutely great family-driven small hotel with very kind hosts, nice and fresh-made breakfast - we absolutely loved the stay in the Brigstock!


Absolutely no reason for any complain!

10
Terence

manchester, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Almosr everything


Bed bit hard

8.8
William

Bonnybridge, United Kingdom
April 10, 2014

Attractive house in a quiet area but in close walking distance to the town centre area and the sea front. The area around Brigstock is very attractive with very wide roads giving plenty parking if the provided spaces happen to be taken. There are good facilities nearby e.g. 'The Albert', a pleasant pub providing good accommodation and good food at reasonable prices. I had the Brigstock full Welsh breakfast on day one. It was so good I had the same on day two and three. Superb quality.


Very little I didn't like. The room I chose, number 7, is a 'loft room' and as such the space at some points in the room was a bit restricted. However even at that it was a good room. Tall people might find it a problem in places.

10
Ian

BARRY, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

the proprietor was professional, friendly and helpful the breakfasts were spectacular! the accommodation was spotless free parking I was on business but plan to return with my wife for a holiday


nothing; it was all excellent

10
Sheryl

wakefield, United Kingdom
March 26, 2014

An absoloute credit to Simon the owner! Immaculately clean and tastefully decorated throughout. A wonderful, cooked to order breakfast in a super breakfast room.


Nothing whatsoever!!

10
John

manchester, United Kingdom
March 25, 2014

everythjng it was great


nothing to report

10
Lynn

Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom
March 22, 2014

The room was spotless and we'll thought out,very spacious and modern.Simon and staff were lovely and the breakfast was perfect,will definitely go back again.


Nothing.

10
Ronald

Banstead, United Kingdom
March 19, 2014

Liked everything. Spotless, comfortable and warm. Excellent breakfast, beautifully served.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.