Reviews provided by

Total  8
Based on 248 reviews

Best Western Bromley Court Hotel 3 stars

Susan

london, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

My room was very very clean, the bed and bed linen was spotless too. The room was very comfortable and had everything you could need. The staff were professional but friendly. Breakfast was included and it had everything anyone could want to set them up for the day. Lovely gardens


One very small thing. It would have been good to have a small bottle of water with the complementary tea and coffee tray.

9.6
Nicola

Bromley, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

Friendly staff and the room was cosy.

7.5
Roy

sevenoaks, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

Beautiful comfortable bed.


Dated decor.

6.3
Jak

Dartford, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

Hotel was over priced and outdated.

5
Alan

sonoma, california, United States of America
April 16, 2014

We had a handicap room which was spacious and sunny with a great view to the garden. All staff were very helpful.


Bathroom floods easily.

10
Angelina

Streatham, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

The ground were beautiful, we attended a wedding and it was very pretty. The staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive. Would stay here again.x


Nothing, couldn't fault them if I had to say something... They did not have a pool.x

9.6
Lynn

Fair Oak, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

location close to my work


breakfast service does not start early enough for business people

8.8
Paul

Erith kent, United Kingdom
April 11, 2014

We stayed for one night as a wedding aneversery treat for my wife ten years after we stayed on our wedding night. The room and staff were fantastic top marks


I think the staff at breakfast must have got out the wrong side of the bed. Badly organised and grumpy not much English understood unlike previous day

8.8
Sandra

Norfolk, United Kingdom
April 10, 2014

Rooms are very clean. Staff friendly and helpful.


Being woken up at 2.30am by group of smokers outside main entrance. Our room overlooked car park and they were very noisy.

9.6
Nadia

London, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Excellent service , especially from the waiters & waitresses. Had an exceptionally good meal at the Farnborough Restaurant... almost silver service. Food was excellent , service impeccable. Definitely a 4 star plus dining experience. Parking good , no problem finding a space.


Hotel is a bit rambling.. stairs up & down to get to my room but I understand its an older building.. Probably not great if you cant walk far.

7.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.