Reviews provided by

Total  9.3
Based on 645 reviews

Hotel Cafe Royal 5 stars

John

St. Helier, Jersey, Jersey
July 8, 2014

Well received, very pleasant staff, loved our room ---- everything worked. Fine restaurant. will definitely return


nothing

9.6
Dave

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Superb location for a central London shopping with iconic views over Eros and Piccadilly Circus. Wonderful food, wonderful service, highly recommended

9.6
Weng

BIRMINGHAM, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

My family visit London every year, we have been to many of the five stars hotels in London and I can say the Cafe Royal is the Best hotel I have ever stayed in London! The location is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful; lovely spa at the hotel, the room price is reasonable for such lovely hotel in a city like London! Just love it!

10
Thomas

Richmond, Virginia, United States of America
July 5, 2014

Wonderful and helpful staff, great bar and restaurants. And a terrific room. The best hotel Spa I ever used.


Nothing!

9.6
Fritz

Newport Beach, United States of America
July 3, 2014

This hotel is outstanding in every way

10
Andrew

St Mary, Jersey, C.I., Jersey
July 1, 2014

A truly wonderful weekend spent here at Hotel Cafe Royal. Staff are dedicated and professional. Concierge James is a credit to the establishment. I have no problems at all in recommending this fine establishment.


Having to leave!!

10
David

Cavan, Ireland
June 29, 2014

Exceptional property


Over charged , but has proceed a refund.

7.5
Zyad

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
June 29, 2014

The best hotel I have ever been to in my life. Every single thing in this hotel is a beauty. Absolutely marvelous. This will be my favorite hotel in London from now on.


Nothing at all.

10
Jacek

Warsaw, Poland
June 28, 2014

One of the best locations in London and the room was pleasant


The food in the hotel restaurant is not a high-end

9.2
Claire

Lagos, Nigeria
June 27, 2014

Freshness of the linen, room, friendly and helpfully staff, the location, food and the general ambience.


The room and bedside tops were too small. No kettle for tea. No space to fully enjoy the in room dinning.

8.3

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.