Reviews provided by

Campanile Glasgow Airport 3 stars

Kirsty

Dyce, Aberdeen, United Kingdom
30 September 2014

We had a lovely time at the campanile. Could not complain about one thing. Everything was first class

10
Heather

Kilbirnie, United Kingdom
28 September 2014

We had a brilliant time at the hotel, we were here for Oktoberfest at Xscape so the location was fantastic, 15 minute walk from the Braehead made the experianse even better!


Nothing, everything was great :)

10
Kaye

Buckie, United Kingdom
26 September 2014

I liked everything about this hotel

10
Yvonne

Newcastle-Under-Lyme, United Kingdom
9 September 2014

Comfortable, functional rooms. Good wifi


No food served during the day and we weren't allowed to bring anything in.

7.5
Samuel

Sleat, United Kingdom
4 September 2014

clean neat good value


sock behind the tv glass of water not remaved by housekeeping.

9
Rob

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
31 August 2014

Location Price


No complaints

8.8
Denise

MOFFAT, United Kingdom
28 August 2014

We were on a short visit to collect a passenger from the airport. Our stay fitted its purpose exactly. Room was silent and not hot.


My only difficulty was finding the hotel which we could not see from Ikea carpark. However, your receptionist was most helpful when I phoned. I should have done the same the following morning because we had immense trouble accessing the M8 to the airport. This meant that we were late - and being there as a welcoming party was our reason for staying overnight in Glasgow. Poor sign -posting is not the responsibility of Campanile Glasgow.

8.3
Fred

London, United Kingdom
27 August 2014

Exellent Breakfast next door at the garden centre and hot carvery meals next door pub.


Poor expensive breakfast.

6.3
Greg

Kirkwall, United Kingdom
27 August 2014

The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable , what more could you ask for after a long flight . Only a £10 taxi ride from airport . Excellent !

9.6
Sam

Glasgow, United Kingdom
27 August 2014

Got a free drink because it was our wedding night


I checked in early and left bags but they weren't in our room when we got there

7.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.