Reviews provided by

Candlewood Suites Rogers-Bentonville 2 stars

Tami

Ault, United States of America
June 26, 2014

The staff was very professional and accommodating. The guest rooms were comfortable and adequate, a bit dated, but a good value.


Hotel is okay. Some areas need maintenance -- the outside back entrance to our building was broken and unusable and the carpeting in the elevator was worn and torn.

7.5
Jacqueline

Rogers, United States of America
June 12, 2014

The staff was very nice and helpful with any questions I had. The pool was very clean and the temperature was great. I had a very relaxing stay there.

9.2
Sharon

Bixby, United States of America
May 5, 2014

My daughter and I were very pleased with the facility and the accommodations were great. It is located in an easy to find location and so close to eating locales and shopping sites. We are already planning a fall visit.


My daughter had the bed closest to the window and heard the street noises, but that is expected, nothing to be done to change that. We will ask to be placed in a different part of the inn next time not facing Olive street.

10
Jamie

Little Rock, AR, United States of America
May 5, 2014

Immaculate, roomy, great location to restaurants, shopping, other attractions and I-540. Great value.


Everything was great.

10
Homles

Rogers, United States of America
April 8, 2014

the rate and everything.

10
Jashica

Kansas City, United States of America
March 31, 2014

That the staff was helpful even when the booking was on the wrong date the got me right in.


There was feces in the hallway. (told the front desk and they asked "what kind?") Does your facilities have more than just pet feces in the main hallway? Loud noises so I could not sleep. When trying to call the front desk the phone in the room did not work. So I had to go down stairs, but since I was in bed I just bare through the night. TV did not work even for local news. Again. No phone to call for assistance.

5.4
Kelley

Monett, United States of America
March 19, 2014

Cost


I could hear my neighbors

8.3
Trina

new Blaine, United States of America
March 18, 2014

Everything was clean and neat. That means a lot.


My room was called a suite. While comfortable it was not, in my opinion a suite. That would be two rooms, a sitting room and bedroom. I would stay again though.

7.9
Kimberly

Anderson, United States of America
February 17, 2014

The location is great. Shopping and restaurants are within walking distance. The staff is friendly and eager to give the best of service. Checking in and out was quick and easy. The room was comfortable and clean. Our children absolutely loved it and have a crib in the was great for our two year old.


The room had a little bit of a smoke smell and it was a non-smoking room.

9.6
David

Little Rock, United States of America
December 1, 2013

Location and friendly staff

6.7

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.