Reviews provided by

Total  9
Based on 60 reviews

Captains Club Hotel Apartments and Spa 4 stars

Steven

Crawley, United Kingdom
June 28, 2014

Great location, large rooms over looking the river. Very clean and comfortable hotel.

9.6
Barbara

Lymington, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014

The room was first class with a wonderful view. The food in the restaurant was exceptional and our Polish waitress was friendly and efficient.


Some more shower/shampoo would have been appreciated (one of each was not really enough for two people)

9.6
Richard

Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
June 4, 2014

We were at a private function and decided to stay the night, great room,good staff, we had a realy nice stay, glass of wine in our bedroom overlooking the river in the evening, just great.

10
Jonathan

EFFINGHAM, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014

Fabulous Comfortable beds Wonderful pool Great location Lovely river terrace Buzzy atmosphere Beautiful bathroom


They only gave me part of my 'whole lobster'. I guess the rest ended up in the other lobster dish on the menu. They tried to charge me £4 for some drinking water. Just tell me if the tap water in the room is drinking quality.

9.6
Jennifer

coventry, United Kingdom
May 27, 2014

All the staff were welcoming, helpful, kind and friendly, which made the atmosphere very relaxing. The rest was exactly as described. It was a perfect relaxing break. Thank you all.

9.6
Lorraine

Haslemere, United Kingdom
May 27, 2014

The amazing staff who were so friendly and welcoming as well as the best fillet steaks in the world!


No concerns whatsoever

10
Denise

Manchester, United Kingdom
May 21, 2014

Excellent Hotel, Friendly Welcoming Staff, Stunning Location, Food was Excellent, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Recommend it to anyone. Definitley stay again is a must. as well as everything want to mention Booking.com for arranging Thankyou

10
Jamie

London, United Kingdom
May 14, 2014

Not special enough to justify the cost.

5.8
Gaele

Wash Water, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

View, location, service, food


Nothing!

10
Maureen

Shanklin, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

The friendly staff who were very polite and helpful


The noise in the bar we couldn't hear the piano

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.