Reviews provided by

Causeway Lodge 5 stars

Steve

Worcester, United Kingdom
21 August 2014

The White Park room was lovely and spacious with a view to the sea in the distance. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice. The Lodge is approx 3 miles from the Giants Causeway and the rope bridge. Dunluce castle and Portrush are very close.


Being very picky...... We had to phone to get in despite ringing the door bell three times. Coffee cups didn't washed during the day.

8.8
Loren

Loughborough, United Kingdom
4 August 2014

Decor of the hotel, friendly welcome, choice of food at breakfast.


Magazines were out of date by years, larger stock of tea and milk required, fridge wasn't cold, location quite rural 10min drive to nearest pub.

7.9
Des

newtownards, United Kingdom
22 July 2014

The suite ,the bed ,the Bathroom ,the owners ,the breakfast ,the services i could go on and on its perfect


nothing

10
Jennifer

BELFAST, United Kingdom
17 July 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights whilst visiting relatives. Our room was extremely comfortable and facilities were excellent.. Breakfast was amazing a great menu and well cooked food beautifully presented.

9.2
Karl

Crewe, United Kingdom
11 July 2014

Very positive "can do" attitude, extremely polite and friendly, nothing appeared to be too much trouble, very flexible with breakfast especially for 2 children (ages 8 & 4), and check-in. Recommendations made for local food in the evening were great (high quality local food easily available) and evident that Causeway Lodge brand is very strong as mentioned very positively at local attractions (e.g. NT Carrick a Rede staff, Giants Causeway staff, etc..). Thank you Anne.


Nothing at all, would recommend CL to anyone and we booked purely on the strength of the prior reviews. Would re-book without hesitation.

9.6
Brian

West Coker, Yeovil, United Kingdom
8 July 2014

High standards

8.8
David

Colchester, United Kingdom
5 July 2014

A very stylish, superb home with great service - faultless.

10
Sally

Swinton, United Kingdom
2 July 2014

The room size and comfort was superb. Breakfast was really good, lots of choice and all cooked fresh. Ann was very helpful with choosing places for evening meals.


Would of been nice to have a lounge to relax in and maybe a drink before going upstairs to our room.

9.2
Elaine

Cookstown, United Kingdom
1 July 2014

I booked this B and B for a surprise night away for my boyfriends 40th birthday and was so surprised how lovely the place was. My boyfriend was very impressed with his surprise. We stayed in the white park room, beautifully decorated and so clean and comfortable! Breakfast was lovely really nice menu. Short drive to giants causeway, carrick a rede rope bridge and ballintoy harbour which is a lovely place. We can't wait to go back.


Nothing

10
Graham

Worcester Park, United Kingdom
24 June 2014

Superb bed


Nothing

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.