Reviews provided by

Citadines Central Xi'an 4 stars

Phil

London, United Kingdom
4 September 2014

Spacious suite, comfortable beds. It's a great location. Good views from corner rooms in particular


Breakfast adequate by Western standards.

8.8
Mukesh

Bradford, United Kingdom
31 August 2014

Great location, very central. Rooms were huge and comfortable.


Check-in, check-out both difficult and slow. It may be cultural but we felt staff were huge and thoughtless. Pushy concierge, trying to sell something at every opportunity. Very poor breakfast, one morning they had mouldy bread on offer

7.1
Sandie

rowlands gill, United Kingdom
15 August 2014

Excellent location, very pleased with the room - clean, comfortable, good size and facilities. Very helpful staff.

10
Stephen

Leeds, United Kingdom
1 August 2014

Design of apartment brilliant facilities fantastic nice touches like 2 bottles of free water


Nothing

10
Nick

London, United Kingdom
29 June 2014

Very well located and excellent value for money. All the facilities we needed in excellent reach of all the main sites. No issues at all.


Nothing. Maybe a little tired in places.

7.5
Conor

Belfast, United Kingdom
25 May 2014

Friendly staff, nice clean room, great location, from Bell tower to hotel is only about 5 mins walk, price is good for a short turn stay.


They have bowls, plates, forks, knives, and basicly everything that you need in kitchen, but they have no cleanser liquid. But, every booking only can get one free breakfast, so we had to have breakfast outside.

9.6
Grace

United Kingdom
20 May 2014

Good space , in room facilities. Convenience breakfast service.


Although it has a vary good review in general, however, our room is a bit tired, showing a lot of wear and tear. Also , we have ask for a none smoking room, but there we're vary strong smell when we get out of the room.

7.1
Janet

Liverpool, United Kingdom
9 May 2014

The excellent position


Breakfast wasn't wonderful

7.9
Charlotte

Hinton Waldrist, United Kingdom
4 May 2014

room was great, location is amazing, walking distance to drum tower/bell tower/city walls/right next to airport shuttle bus stop.


there is serious renovation going on - drilling very very noisy, disruptions to lifts due to work, have to wait for ages to get up and down. normally i bet this place would be great but at the moment i was very diappointed

7.1
John

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 May 2014

Good location, near main areas. Nice restaurant adjacent - for evenings. Nice tour folk at reception. Good tours to Warriers and Tang Show.


On going construction work. Dust everywhere. Waiting for lifts as only one available. Construction noise- Sunday morning started earlier than should- mentioned to staff but they couldn't give reason. Also cleaners noisy- radio they carry. Noise from streets below. Poor breakfast- 1 choice of cereal, butter in dish! Diluted orange juice.

5.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.