Reviews provided by

Total  8.2
Based on 665 reviews

Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London 4 stars

Pauline

Chester le Street, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

Very well situated, many tourist attractions within walking distance. We had a wonderfully quiet apartment. loads of storage space and a comfortable seating area. Plenty of eating places around, but we didn't avail ourselves of the continental breakfast at the hotel and preferred to cook our own, Waitrose conveniently just across the road.


The only problem in the kitchen (apart from not having a conventional oven) was that the microwave was standing on a shelf 5 feet above the ground. I am only small and I had to be very careful lifting out hot items from way above my head height, The only instructions for use was a photocopy of the front of the microwave.

8.8
Anrana

Bangkok, Thailand
April 20, 2014

Location

7.5
Walter

1 King's Road, Hong Kong
April 20, 2014

location

7.9
Pat

Ipswich, United Kingdom
April 19, 2014

Staff were friendly and there if you needed them but weren't pushy or intrusive. Good location meant you could walk to Covent Garden, the theatre etc.

7.9
Sabine

Skerries, Ireland
April 19, 2014

Continental breakfast had good choices. Room was comfortable. The area is great, so much is within walking distance, underground very near by.


The bathroom seemed a little dated.

8.8
Hasan

Arad, Bahrain
April 18, 2014

1. Excellent staff treatment. 2. New accommodation and great kitchen facilities. 3. Good internate services


1. Room Cleanliness is average: flocked dust under the bed and other places. 2. Corridor narrow and difficult passage with baby stroller.

7.1
John

Sheffield, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

Surprisingly quiet and peaceful for Central London. Comfortable bed. Enjoyed having catering facilities for breakfast, snacks, drinks etc.

9.6
Joanne

Preston, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Location. Ease of booking in Bathroom and kitchenette


Main bedroom was looking tired. Laminate floors Corridors smelt of food all the time and were very narrow Fridge didn't get cold

7.9
Francesco

Bywong, Australia
April 13, 2014

Great location. Good sized rooms. On site laundry facilities a big plus.


Mattress in my room very soft

8.3
Barbara

Turin, Italy
April 13, 2014

The location


Les vlean

5.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.