Reviews provided by

Total  8.1
Based on 79 reviews

The Claremont B&B 4 stars

Linda

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
April 24, 2014

friendly staff nothing was too much trouble lovey breakfast and lovey clean towels and bed I would stay there again it s location is within easy reach for the beach and town centre


the room we booked was very small so next time iBook a bigger room

7.9
Roger

Woolavington, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

Very friendly and welcoming staff, food very good, location ideal within easy reach of the beach and town centre.

9.2
Barbara

sunderland, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Very friendly & helpful staff .good location to the beach & shops

7.1
Jennifer

Enfield, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

The care provided by the manager was commendable. Your comfort was his priority and he was more than willing to go and extra mile fur his customers.

7.5
Christopher

Leatherhead, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014

Hotel close to Seafront with good local buses.


Would have preferred breakfast from 8 am.

7.5
Laurie

Mumford, United States of America
March 18, 2014

Clean, comfortable. Excellent staff. Great breakfast.

9.2
Peter

ashford, United Kingdom
December 30, 2013

Clean. Very friendly and relaxed. Excellent breakfast.


The single rooms are really rather small, meaning that the price needs to be right. I got fairly good value...... my sister did not. The heating also appeared to function a little intermittently.

8.8
Noel

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
November 27, 2013

Lovely friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. Super breakfast, comfy bed.


The shower in our bathroom leaked.

9.6
Julia

Dudley, United Kingdom
October 22, 2013

Ideal Location and friendly staff, first class fresh cooked breakfast and nothing too much trouble, no extra charge for additional items on the breakfast and always on hand with help on local area ect also free wi-fi in the room.

10
Gary

BLACKBURN, United Kingdom
October 7, 2013

Good location for shops and seaside. Good standard of accommodation.


Room was a little small but only single room so no big problem really

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.