Reviews provided by

Regency Inn & Suites 3 stars

Nancy

Chelmsford, United States of America
September 12, 2014

Room was clean and very spacious. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was large.


It is not visible from the road. It is tucked behind a gas station at the far end of a strip mall--difficult to find. Our toilet did not flush properly and when it finally flushed it did not turn off. Quite annoying for a one-night stay.

6.7
Deborah

Springfield, United States of America
September 12, 2014

The easy access from the main street. Also, the free breakfast.


We had trouble with the card key at the side door entrance.

7.9
Kevin

red hook, United States of America
September 9, 2014

Could have been cleaner

5.4
Larry

Eaton, United States of America
August 28, 2014

High level of Highway noise in room at rear of building. AC noisy, wall paper peeling off, sink extremely slow to drain

5.4
John

Bay Shore, United States of America
August 26, 2014

Convenient location, supportive courteous staff, clean modern rooms, and a great rate.

9.6
Kathleen

Layton, United States of America
August 24, 2014

Not much of a selection.

6.7
Bartholomew

Middletown, United States of America
August 23, 2014

Friendly staff and very comfortable room will likely revisit this inn.


No complaints

8.8
Virginia

Haydenville, United States of America
August 20, 2014

price


See my headline - that sums it up.

4.6
Brenda

mesa, United States of America
August 12, 2014

The price!!! I over paid. Over 150.00 for 1 night is terrible. I asked for a smaller room for less price. They said they were booked. But the parking lot always only had 8-9 cars in parking lot. I wonder if I was lied to.

5
John

South Hamilton, United States of America
July 19, 2014

It was clean and the one staff person was nice. It was quiet, but likely because there weren't many guests.


television didn't work and the one staff person instructed me how to fix it on my own. Hairdryer was broken and almost caught on fire when I turned it on. I unplugged it quickly. Zero amenities. Strange location in the back of a strip mall parking lot.

6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.