Reviews provided by

Total  7
Based on 889 reviews

Comfort Inn Birmingham 2 stars

Scott

Onchan, Isle of Man
July 9, 2014

Room was very hot

9.2
Tricia

newport, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Heating was set too high,the radiator on wall outside of our room affected the cold water system we had hot water coming from both hot and cold in basin and bath taps

6.7
Coralyn

Hull, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Location was Central to theatres and restaurants. Staff were helpful.


No air conditioning and the rooms were stifling. Floors not hoovered. Toilet broken. Bathroom flooded when having a bath. No remote control, although staff supplied one when requested. Musty smell. Old fashions lift.

4.2
Sagard

kingston, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

Access to station and city centre . Clean and comfortable

7.5
Edward

Cottingham, United Kingdom
July 5, 2014

Friendly and professional staff, handy location, clean warm room, well-furnished. Good value for money.


Nothing to criticise. I wanted to stay near the train station, and I knew that streets behind stations are rarely pretty, but the hotel is safe and I slept very well.

8.8
Anna

Caherconlish, Co. Limerick, Ireland
July 3, 2014

The staff were lovely, hotel very central, good value for money breakfast lovely.


no bar food, bathrooms and bedrooms dated could do with a bit of TLC,

8.8
Stefan

Gloucester, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

The inn was located close to both the station and the bullring. Nice and tidy, small and homely I plan on staying again.


Everything was small, the bedroom was ok for a single person but the bathroom was very cramped.

7.5
Barry

Liverpool, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

The location to the train station and the O2 Academy were good


The small sizes of the bathroom, tea making facilities, a lift from what appeared to be 1920, getting told to leave my room when I had a good hour left in it, the view from my window (pipes).

5.8
Sue

walsall, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

Beds very comfy cheap and cheerful


Having my car broke into on the supposedly secure car park that you recommended and the complete lack of help and empathy shown to both myself and several other guests who also had their vehicles broke into

6.7
Vicky

Tamworth, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

Close to places we wanted to go, very helpful friendly staff clean comfortable rooms for good price


Nothing

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.