Reviews provided by

Total  5.5
Based on 40 reviews

Comfort Nights Hotel 0 stars

Peter

Manchester, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

Property in need of decoration

5
Yashmin

London, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

The beds were not made next day and rooms were very dusty also bathroom had mould everywhere. The kettle was dusty and dirty hard fill water d from the wash basin tap.

3.3
Kerry

Leicester, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

I liked everything, the staff were lovely and very helpful. It was very near to the centre . It was also very very cheap. I will definitely be staying there again.

8.8
Vijaya

Lyon Park Avenue, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

This is the worst hotel I saw so far.


Poor maintenance. No value for money. Old needs renovation. Old beds, small curtains, toilet flooring is laminated.rooms are not clean. Smelly. Please dont stay in this hotel. Its not a comfort hotel.

2.5
Jemmah

Leicester, United Kingdom
March 14, 2014

Nothing


We walked into our room to find a large stain on the floor it smelt ok the bathroom was disgusting the ceiling was all falling appart the shower was a case of wipe your feet when you get out because of the dirt And the bed had been duck taped back together one end whilst the laps at the side of the bed had been pulled appart or eaten by something and there was a sticky substance on one of them!!! Over all this was the worse hotel we have stayed in and we've stayed in quite a few it was so bad we didn't even want to take our socks off until we had gotten into the bed which at least looked a little cleaner than the rest but it was still discusting!!!

3.3
Michael

sittingbourne, United Kingdom
January 3, 2014

friendly staff and helpful


no hairdryer no main light duvet had seen better days marks on bed sheets nets on window were filthy sink had not been cleaned for a long time no food available

4.2
Michael

Salisbury, United Kingdom
November 22, 2013

Good location, nice quiet room with a good hot shower. Slept like a baby.


Nothing

8.3
Marthinus

Batam, Indonesia
November 20, 2013

Wifi


Almost all facilities are old (not upgraded)

6.3
Alka

london, United Kingdom
November 8, 2013

Nice and neat


The room was very cold in the morning

7.1
James

london, United Kingdom
October 8, 2013

Room was ok size. Bed was very comfortable Bedding was clean staff friendly parking convenient. perfect budget price, however i think other brands are better value these days.


bathroom extractor was really noisy. it smelled of smoke at night (staff quarters?) noisy restaurant until midnight. power sockets didnt work wifi wasnt available in my room.

5.4

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.