Reviews provided by

Total  8.2
Based on 424 reviews

Coppid Beech 4 stars

June

Congleton, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Nothing to dislike


Nothing to dislike

10
Steve

Thelwall, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

Location was good - easy to find - short trip to train station Helpful staff - very pleasant and welcoming


D├ęcor was a little tired and in need of some modernisation Wi-Fi - terribly slow - made working difficult.

7.5
Tommy

Mote, Ireland
July 7, 2014

We have three small children and we had fantastic comfort and space in or family room. It was the most comfortable accommodation we ever had while on holiday and we would definitely stay there again.


There really was nothing we didn't like.

10
Stuart

Margate, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

Clean room Bed Towels Coffee


Staff Shower Television Breakfast

7.5
Neil

West Lintion, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

size of the room, leisure facilities breakfast,


all was great

10
Adrian

Hyde, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

A very smart hotel. The rooms were large and comfortable and the evening meal in the restaurant was excellent. An interesting fish tank feature on each floor too.


The decor was beginning to show its age. Although not dreadful it wasn't fresh and inspiring. Breakfast at the weekend was extremely busy and the food of a low standard.

7.1
Suzanne

Wokingham, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

Accommodating staff, relaxing, choice of restaurants, privacy.

9.6
June

eastbourne, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

General facilities


Lots of noisy young groups staying at the hotel.

7.5
Yusef

langford, biggleswade, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014

Good room & nicely furnished


Wi-Fi was very slow

8.3
Jean

newton abbot, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

Everyone was kind and friendly what more do you need

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.