Reviews provided by

Total  8.8
Based on 134 reviews

Cromore Halt 3 stars

Paula

Lisburn, United Kingdom
April 18, 2014

Food excellent.staff friendly.room spacious.good value for money.


No bar ti hv a drink in.only th restaurant.no music or entertainment.

9.2
Donald

BELFAST, United Kingdom
April 18, 2014

The attentiveness and attitude of the staff was always positive.

9.2
Sharon

Silverstone, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Everything! Especially the breakfast and how they catered for my food intolerances.

10
Orlaith

cushendall, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014

location room comfortable


no one at reception breakfast was poor had to walk through unlight room to get to breakfast area.

5
Peter

Belfast, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014

Good room good breakfast value for money helpful staff

7.5
Sandra

Belfast, United Kingdom
April 6, 2014

very nice clean comfortable room with all requirement met.Staff cheerful and friendly.Excellent restaurant with great service .Only a short walk from town centre .Have already booked to stay again.

10
Patrick

dublin, Ireland
April 3, 2014

staff very friendly and very helpful....nice relaxed feel about the place......food excellent....night porter dave very helpful.....we will be back......best regards Patrick silke


Just thought that residence lounge was a bit removed from the bar....but not a major problem....still enjoyed our stay

10
Johnston

Belfast, United Kingdom
March 28, 2014

Breakfast was great, staff extremely helpful, good size rooms - would go back


very quiet/no atmosphere when we came back to bar for a drink after evening meal - but this is not the hotels fault !

7.9
Alistair

Portadown, United Kingdom
March 26, 2014

The staff were very helpful and willing to go the extra mile throughout our stay. This applied to every member of staff at the hotel.


We were happy with our stay although the weather wasn't kind to us.

7.5
Muriel

Croxton, United Kingdom
March 23, 2014

I have stayed here before and would like to do so again. The meals are excellent and the bedrooms lovely and spacious.


A couple of items of crockery were not very clean.

8.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.