Reviews provided by

Dartbridge Inn 3 stars

Andrew

ashwell, United Kingdom
August 17, 2014

The location both moors and Totnes


Bed not wide enough

8.3
Jennifer

St.Yrieix La Perche, France
August 11, 2014

Size of room Quality of food Friendliness and service of staff Spacious dining room


road noise

9.2
Robert

FARNBOROUGH, United Kingdom
August 8, 2014

nothing


evrything

3.8
Ron

Walton on Thames, United Kingdom
August 3, 2014

Friendly and very helpful staff. Food very good. Good location for places of interest to us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff made it very worthwhile.


The whole place needs completely redecorating and upgrading.Carpets particularly very worn, especially on the stairs. The outside area could do with a massive tidying and clearing.

7.9
Clive

Caerphilly, United Kingdom
July 24, 2014

breakfast was acceptable


1,noisy room,needing facelift 2,dinner was totally unacceptable,I was not charged for it.

5
Margaret

Woodbridge, United Kingdom
July 22, 2014

We received a warm welcome, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast menu was extensive and the evening one enabled us to make good choices for the seven nights we were there. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good location for visiting the Dartmoor area.


Some traffic noise especially when windows open. I used earplugs so no problem ! The duvets are far too thick for the summer.

7.5
Richard

Tadley, United Kingdom
July 21, 2014

The rooms, the food, the staff, the location


Nothing to dislike

10
Elaine

west bridgford nottingham, United Kingdom
July 16, 2014

we had a large front bedroom very clean and comfortable-perhaps noisy for some as it faces the busy main road.Area lovely. breakfast was excellent and service very friendly. nice relaxed atmosphere generally


Menu choice for evening meals limited and very average standard. Would definately stay at Dartbridge Inn again but not eat there in the evening.

7.5
Barbara

Bolton, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

The staff in particular were all polite, always cheerful, pleasant and helpful. Ease of access to accommodation avoiding the stairs.


Because of certain physical limitations, a walk-in shower would have been much preferable than the over-bath one, which was difficult for me. Also the power on the shower was rather weak.

9.2
Brenda

Bude cornwall, United Kingdom
July 5, 2014

Good location and pleasant staff for what we had very reasonable cost


The bed room was a bit dark

8.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.