Reviews provided by

Total  7.1
Based on 237 reviews

Days Inn St. George 2 stars

John

la mesa, United States of America
July 6, 2014

Price location,breakfast


It was all good

9.2
Rick

Pleasant Grove, United States of America
July 3, 2014

Having 3 teenagers, we no longer fit into 1 hotel room. The staff was extremly accomodating to book 2 rooms together with a door inside we could move between rooms. It was like having a 2 bedroom suite. Pool was nice. Easy to get to location, close to everything. Breakfast so so. Price was GREAT!!!


Nothing

10
Diane

Mesa, United States of America
July 1, 2014

We were in a handicap room and it should really have a walk in shower not a tub. Other than that everything was satisfactory. Also, everyone is not slim and trim so to accommadate bigger handicapped people you should have a much larger, sturdier shower chair available in the shower. Thank you for lettring me express my opinion.

10
Christine

Littleton, United States of America
July 1, 2014

The rate was fantastic! Breakfast was what we expected. Cereals, toast, waffles, yogurt etc... Pool was cold but very nice. Hot tub was small but my older kids had fun. We had a very nice stay up on the 4th floor. Nice view of St George. There was an elevator that we used when we had our luggage but we used the stairs that rest of the time. The place seemed well kept. We would absolutely stay here again.


There seemed to be a few items missing from the breakfast. There could've been pastries, more fruit (apples only) and boiled eggs...some of the items we've had at the same motel chain elsewhere. Bathroom counter was very small. Couldn't putsch of our toiletry items on it. Got by alright though.

7.5
Helen

Bolivar, United States of America
July 1, 2014

Location

8.3
Jackie

Farmington, United States of America
June 25, 2014

The room was a decent size and cool from the heat.


There wasn't much room at the pool to layout. :(

7.5
Lois

Toronto, Canada
June 25, 2014

Price


We had to be moved 3x before we got a room with working air conditioning. Property is very very tired. Everything needs updating. Beds, furniture, appliances in kitchen , tv's all need to be modernized.

5.8
Darshan

Santa Clara, United States of America
June 20, 2014

Comfortable and clean.


The price could have been little lower.

7.5
Marilyn

Cedar City, United States of America
June 17, 2014

Check in was very easy. I had just had surgery - the staff was efficient and honored all my requests.


Nothing. We have reservations for another stay.

10
Gayle

North Ogden, United States of America
June 15, 2014

Staff is friendly.


This hotel needs a complete refurbishing. The air conditioner in our room took a long time to cool the room down, although our relatives in the next room had a better one. Mold in tile grout, in need of a deep clean (room 206)

5.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.