Reviews provided by

Total  8.7
Based on 500 reviews

Days Inn Wetherby 2 stars

Peter

ilminster, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

the facilities for a disabled person were first rate, and the best we have encountered


we would have liked clean large towels for our second night, these were not changed

10
Susan

greenhithe, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

very clean , very good value for money, interconnecting rooms brilliant


bin in bathroom not emptied from last guest .. yuk ! electrics on lamp in bedroom faulty - sparked then smoked ...

9.6
Karen

Nottingham, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Excellent location and good price as we booked in advance


Nothing

8.8
Alvaro

London, United Kingdom
April 14, 2014

Clean and staff friendly Free parking Room very comfortable

6.7
Frank

Solihull, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

Great value for money, excellent standard of room - Love the wetroom/powerful shower - very comfortable bed, spacious room, quiet. Nice breakfast (continental and good range)


WiFi performance is very poor to non existent once the hotel gets busy. In other words, it seems to be that the bandwidth the hotel has available is not enough for the number of rooms. It has been a real let down for me over the last couple of weeks (I have been staying at this hotel regularly for several weeks) and is making me think now about alternative venues.

8.8
Alexander

stirling, United Kingdom
April 11, 2014

Staff at reception were very helpful and friendly.Room was very clean and comfortable.


Nothing

10
Elaine

Glasgow, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014

The price was reasonable, not to far to york

10
Amanda

Dalston, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014

The building and rooms were brilliant and very modern! Very comfortable and spacious with a great nice big window and view. The reception staff were also very nice, accommodating and helpful. Parking is free too and right outside which is very useful and money saving. So happy with my choice to stay here and will stay again in a heart beat! Highly Recommended!


The only thing one small thing is that when the cleaners saw we wanted our room cleaned they asked, "Are you sure you actually need your room cleaned?" I found this to be quite rude as we would obviously not say it needed cleaned if it did not. We had not had it cleaned in two days so were really needing it. The cleaner just made it feel like an interrogation. However, we were extremely happy with absolutely everything else.

9.6
Pat

Stowmarket, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Very conveniently located off A1 in service area but quiet and room overlooked fields. Very comfortable room and excellent value for money.


Nothing.

7.9
Ken

Middlewich, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Room quality


Nothing!

8.3

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.