Reviews provided by

Total  7.9
Based on 1674 reviews

Days Hotel Belfast City Centre 3 stars

Sharon

antrim, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, location was excellant for us as I have arthritis and the train stn was across the rd. Got booked in straight away on arrival


The only problem we had with us being on the 8th floor with the high winds was it whistling through the window

8.8
Karen

Glasgow, Abkhazia, Georgia
April 15, 2014

Lovely hotel, clean and fresh. Great location.

10
Linda

Oughterard, Ireland
April 13, 2014

It was like staying at a work men's hostel, because of the large contingent of foreign workers being accommodated there. The breakfast area was subsequently like a cafe and we were unable to get an evening meal. It was all very intimidating, including the large number of men smoking at the entrance! At breakfast there really were not enough staff ! We would not stay here again and it has coloured our feelings about Days Hotels which we will not now use ! Neither shall we recommend it. Our comments to friends will mean that they also will be unlikely to use Days.

6.3
Arthur

Santa Cruz do Sul, RS, Brazil
April 13, 2014

WI FI, Servcices, Shower, Parking I stronlgy do not recommend these Hotel

3.8
Jessica

Seaford, Australia
April 13, 2014

Great location

10
Bjarni

Kopavogur, United Kingdom
April 11, 2014

Everything, except that breakfast is not included.


Nothing, except breakfast is not included.

8.3
Elizabeth

dundee, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

We go to Belfast every year and always stay in the days the location is perfect and its always lovely and clean..

10
Lawrance

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
April 7, 2014

The staff are friendly and being a regular I have started to recognise a lot of them. I catch a very early flight from Edinburgh but my meeting does not start until 1pm. The staff are very good at booking me in early to my room which is a great help.

8.8
Kenneth

Renfrew, United Kingdom
April 6, 2014

The proximity to the city centre is great, Staff are welcoming and friendly and the food is brilliant. Great value for money I will be back again.


The large car park has now been closed and we had to use the high rise across from the hotel although you do get a discount. OH and the weather lol

7.9
Patricia

Strabane, United Kingdom
April 5, 2014

Location was good.


I have stayed at this hotel many times before and found it to be sufficient. However on my recent stay I felt the hotel room was quite grubby and was not overly clean, shower was scummy. Think it may have put me off staying again.

5.4

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.