Reviews provided by

Total  9.9
Based on 61 reviews

East House 5 stars

Paul

Perth, Australia
July 12, 2014

This is a superb place with a warm and friendly welcome. Just wonderful. Great breakfast too! Will certainly stay there again given the chance.


Very minor really but access to the bed in the attic room was interesting and wi-fi reception in that room was patchy.

10
Bradley

Madison, United States of America
June 18, 2014

Ambiance, d├ęcor, garden and lawn, village, and hosts.

9.2
Keith

Abergavenny, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014

everything about the stay - the rooms, the food and the helpfulness of the owners

10
John

Hook, United Kingdom
June 10, 2014

Perfect from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The perfect location for an anniversary or just a romantic weekend away. It is ideally located in Broadway within easy reach of shops and restaurants.

10
Lyn

Coventry, United Kingdom
June 10, 2014

Personal touches and warm welcome


Nothing

9.6
Brian

Ditchling, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014

Perfect in every respect


Coming home

10
Spencer

Ripley, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014

The owners Lauren and Andrew were lovely. Was made to feel very welcome. They're home is beautiful, location is great and the breakfast was spot on!


We had to go home!

10
Lisa

Fleet, United Kingdom
May 27, 2014

Everything. It was staying with friends. Gorgeous Place with gorgeous people.


Nothing

10
Nicola

high wycombe, United Kingdom
May 20, 2014

We really loved our stay at east house. The location is perfect and Lauren and Andrew made us really welcome in their gorgeous home. We will definitely stay at east house again

10
Benedicte

Woodcote, United Kingdom
May 20, 2014

We had an amazing WE. The room and house are outstanding and Lauren and Andrew so welcoming. It is located in the quiet part of the high street which is even better because it is surrounded by other beautiful properties and gardens and just a short walk to the restaurants and boutiques. Fantastic breakfast.


Nothing.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.