Reviews provided by

Total  6.5
Based on 788 reviews

easyHotel London Heathrow 0 stars

Jeremy

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

It was close to the airport and cheap.


It was dirty. Cobwebs in every corner, mold in the corners of the bathroom, mildew smell in the bathroom, just gross. Get some bleach and clean the shower.

5
Lorraine

Wickford, United Kingdom
April 14, 2014

The ease of location to the airport, basic rooms but clean


Lack of facilities ie, beverages and snacks out of machine very poor

6.7
David

Lyme Regis, United Kingdom
April 14, 2014

The inside rooms were like ovens, heaters were constantly on in April with no ventilation and no controls (centrally managed). Did not sleep at all a complete waste of time


Convienent

4.6
An

ST. CLEARS, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

Nothing.


Everything. It is much worst than we expected but we didn't expect much in the first place as we only required the accommodation for 6 hours at the most.

2.9
Linda

Bristol, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

Was what I expected after checking website. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Would use again


Can't think of anything

9.2
Alida

Abbotsford, Canada
April 11, 2014

To have place for 3 people to stay, and to have kitchen-facility


The hot/cold water was problem. Couldn't shower at end of long travel day due to ice cold water.

5.8
Mark

Castel, Guernsey
April 11, 2014

Near the airport


The room smelt like a portaloo and was very disappointing

3.8
Michael

leamington spa, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014

The staff. All of them. I could not fault them


My shower was stinking of smoke. The room is general was not a pleasant smell. The shower pressure was weak. The towels were like sand paper.

4.2
Roy

retford, United Kingdom
April 7, 2014

no tea and coffee in room

7.9
Nigel

Welwyn garden city, United Kingdom
April 5, 2014

Ease of booking in


Plastic feel of the room. Was not aware of the parking charge

6.3

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.