Reviews provided by

Total  9.5
Based on 122 reviews

Arden Guest House 0 stars

Janet

St Helens, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

Early breakfast.

9.6
Joyce

Ashbourne, United Kingdom
April 10, 2014

The friendliness and helpfulness of the owners who were the staff. The excellent quality of the cooking and the size of the room.


Nothing

10
Kirsty

Theale, United Kingdom
April 7, 2014

I would happily recommend Arden guest house and stay here stay again. The Breakfast was perfect, the location about 5 mins walk to the town centre of Kenilworth, the rooms were clean and the decor was modern. All of the finer details were considered including complimentary bottles of water, as well as biscuits and sweets. I particularly enjoyed the super king bed in our room which provided me with a couple of the best nights sleep I've had In a long time. I thought parking may have been an issue, but we were kindly given parking permits for the duration of our stay. The bathroom and bedroom were slightly on the smaller side but perfect for the average person. The bed also creaked but the comfort was unbeatable.

9.6
Therese

Yalding, United Kingdom
March 20, 2014

Very friendly and the family room was ideal for us mother+teenage daughter as thanks to a last minute making of the second bed by the owner we had the luxury of a bed each! ,location great -an easy walk to restaurants-great food at the nearest Indian restaurant. Breakfast-loved fresh fruit salad before our full English. Beds very comfy. Good location for visiting the university


small bathroom with just a shower .Whilst the pressure was great the temperature was temperamental and there is no bath which could be a problem if staying longer with young children.

9.6
Jason

Essex, United Kingdom
March 18, 2014

Lovely guest house, very nice breakfast with a good choice. Will return, if ever in the area.

10
Sandy

hindhead, United Kingdom
March 15, 2014

Owners were welcoming but not intrusive, atmosphere relaxed. Room was spotless.

7.5
Ben

London, United Kingdom
March 12, 2014

Very friendly staff. Breakfast was lovely. Room was comfortable


Room was a little drafty but the wind was exceptionally strong during my stay.

9.2
John

Herne Bay, United Kingdom
February 23, 2014

All the facilities were good.


Small en-suite, but this could not be helped in the room that we had.

9.6
Stephanie

Ringwood, United Kingdom
February 18, 2014

Extremely clean, small nice touches, friendly staff, good breakfast, lovely decor, excellent location.


Quite expensive for size of room/ensuite....no bath.

8.3
Kevin

Leeds, United Kingdom
February 18, 2014

Everything, the food was really good, a great location to reach Stratford, Warwick, Coventry etc. The bedroom was clean and comfortable and coffee and tea with biscuits were available in the room.


Climbing 2 flights of stairs (I live in a bungalow), but that was incidental and not a problem.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.