Reviews provided by

Total  8
Based on 714 reviews

Holiday Inn Express Portsmouth Gunwharf Quays 3 stars

Nicola

Ashby de la Launde, United Kingdom
July 10, 2014

The beds are super comfy and the reception staff were extremely helpful. All the basics you need for your stay. Breakfast was included.


Breakfast was OK but not stunning. Possibly a little on the expensive side for such a basic hotel.

9.6
Miss

Leicester, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Staff 's customer care


Breakfast

7.5
Arthur

Darling Point, Australia
July 8, 2014

This is excellent in its location and its presentation. It can be recommended.

8.3
Jonathan

Wickford, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Friendly staff and location


When I showered I flooded bathroom

7.9
Diane

Borough Green, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

Very friendly staff, great central position for the shops with restaurants on the doorstep, upset as did not think could have any hot food for breakfast but was pleasantly surprised to find could have hot sausage, beans & eggs!! A lovely break away, will return again without hesitation

10
Jill

Rudgeway, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

Comfy bed and good value for money included a decent breakfast


The entrance design is a bit weird, but not a problem

9.6
Shere

Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

Beds were comfy, location good


Hotel is very grubby, badly stained carpets, dirty grubby bathroom/ shower. Bed was not made up in the room, No sheet on one of the beds. No shower gel in the shower

5.8
Kerenza

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
July 4, 2014

We always stay here as it's incredibly convenient for the delights of Gunwharf Quays, Southsea, Old Portsmouth, Spinnaker Tower & the Dockyard. Rooms adequate for our needs. Breakfast a bonus.


I never enjoy the traipse from the underground car park back to the hotel.

7.9
George

Barnard Castle, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

Very clean, comfortable. Some nice little touches like the shower rail that pushes the curtain out.


Noise early hours when the window was open.

10
Richard

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

Free parking,most helpful staff,better thank expected breakfast and the best location for all of Portsmouth's many excellent attractions.


Might have been quite noisy if more guests had been staying.

8.3

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.