Reviews provided by

Total  8.2
Based on 289 reviews

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Airport 3 stars

Pearse

newry, United Kingdom
July 13, 2014

Location


The cleanliness off the room was. Terrible there was dried blood on the bed frame and badly stained floor carpet beside it on further inspection the skirting boards and wall behind the bed was also stained and not washed off or cleaned my wife and I were both physically sick with our findings off were we had just spent our night with our young boy and hope nothing more health wise comes from it

5.8
Fiona

Reading, United Kingdom
July 12, 2014

Parking


No 24hr room service

7.5
D

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
July 10, 2014

Easy access to St Donats for the biennial Beyond the Border Storytelling Festival

10
Patrick

St. John's, Canada
July 9, 2014

Were very good about changing room as there was a smell of smoke in first room. Check out was swift and very pleasant. Agent was helpful.


Shuttle times are limited. Breakfast was adequate but could have alittle more variety, ie. bacon, sausage.

8.3
Ian

Muscat, Oman
July 5, 2014

Everything


Nothing

7.5
Dawn

Sawley, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

Friendly staff. comfortable rooms.

7.5
Loredana

Almese, Italy
July 2, 2014

I had to change room twice because the phone in the room assigned to me were not working. For an airport hotel where getting wake up calls is rather important, this was rather an important disappointing detail

7.5
David

Epsom, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

Location. Manager;s helpfulness in allowing refund on two rooms which I had booked in error.

7.1
Sue

oxted, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

Beds very comfortable, room modern and quiet. reception and bar very nice. Breakfast very good

9.2
Ken

trowbridge, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

The Concern of all the staff..(Superb).!!.. One chap in particular (Allen)..on reception ...Must be a great asset to the company !..Probably not possible.?.. but would like my thanks and appreciation to be vonveyed to all those `Front of house ` Staff .on the Aft/Morning,of the 29/30th..June 2014...I travel a lot ,so the future ,holds No Question, as to my Hotel arrangements. Thank you, Ken Williams.LRPS.


Nothing !.

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.