Reviews provided by

Total  9.5
Based on 26 reviews

Fishpond Piece Farm B&B 0 stars

Marion

Yateley, United Kingdom
June 21, 2014

We liked everything Jenny was wonderful, the breakfasts were to die for, every day a different treat was left for us and on the last day we had about 4 treats. The yoghurt and berries for breakfast I'll remember for ever, and my husband loved the cooked breakfast. We fell in love with Tilly and Maple, we fell in love with everything and will go back Can't praise it enough. Jenny and Jim, are lovely people, and have a wonderful place.


Would have liked to be able to get a mobile signal and maybe wifi, but otherwise there was nothing you could fault.

10
Sandra

Pujols, France
June 18, 2014

A very warm welcome on arrival. Overall it was an enjoyable and relaxing stay.

8.8
Micheal

Northampton, United Kingdom
June 13, 2014

We had a brilliant week away at Fishpond Piece. The barn and it's surroundings where beautiful! Both Jim and Jen have been lovely and we look forward to returning again in the future!

10
Debbie

Farnborough, United Kingdom
June 9, 2014

The peace and quiet -wonderful location. The beautifully appointed apartment and the friendly atmosphere. Jenny and Jim are ideal hosts.


The fact that we are unable to go there every weekend!

9.6
Nicholas

BANBURY, United Kingdom
June 2, 2014

This was our first stay at Fishpond Piece Farm and we were not dissapointed one bit. Jenny and Jim our hosts were friendly, welcoming, and made us feel so at home in an instant. The Little Barn was beautiful, exceptionally clean and tidy. The location was fantastic and i am running out of positive adjectives to use to say how happy we were to stay there. The breakfasts were wonderfully tasty, the little touches in the accomodation were lovely and we loved it so much we have re-booked again.The peace and tranquility of the farm and gardens were beautiful. I am sure we will return year after year from now on to Little Barn as it will now be the only place for us to stay in the New Forest. Thank you Jenny and Jim for a wonderful break.


I just cannot find any fault whatsoever !

10
Monique

West wickham, United Kingdom
May 27, 2014

lovely hosts who we're accommodating and helpful

9.6
Sharon

Truro Cornwall, United Kingdom
May 12, 2014

This was our second visit to Fishpond Piece Farm and we can't wait to return. We would not consider staying anywhere else whilst visiting the New Forest - it's just brilliant!

10
Jenny

Sunderland, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

A wonderful long weekend getaway. Beautifully appointed barn easy walking distance into the village and only a bit further into Lyndhurst for any essentials and our hosts couldn't do enough to accomodate us. The extra personal touches are what made this trip so special... can't recommend it highly enough!


Struggling to think of anything!

8.8
Bobby

Singapore, Singapore
April 14, 2014

hosts were lovely, location was perfect, the studio/room was very private and felt like a home away from home, definitely go back

10
Lesley

STOWMARKET SUFFOLK, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

It was a little peace of heaven, clean, cosy and so many surprises. the owners went beyond what was necessary to ensure everything was perfect. This is our second visit and we will be back.


Couldn't find any negatives.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.