Reviews provided by

Total  8.1
Based on 66 reviews

Flat 5 Apartments 3 stars

Xiaoxi

Coventry, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

the apartment was wonderful!!!!love it


the location appears on the booking.com was not the one we lived. Better check it before looking for it. Because they have apartments around cardiff...don't go to the office as we did :)

10
Monica

London, United Kingdom
June 25, 2014

Variety of rooms suited us as a family requiring three bedrooms. Excellent amount of space, kitchen huge. All very comfortable. Shame we were only there one night.


Although towels were provided, kitchen needed tea towels.

7.5
Adrian

Paignton, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

Very spacious! Had everything we needed and was only a 10-20 minute walk to the city center! Perfect!

10
Nichola

Auckland, New Zealand
June 24, 2014

Everything was great. The apartment had just been painted so fresh and clean. Couldn't get TV to work but we weren't there much so it didn't matter. Great pub within walking distance.


Nothing

10
Alison

Great Barton, United Kingdom
June 22, 2014

Fantastic space, beautiful original r=feature apartment. Perfect location. Newly decorated, all amenities within flat you could ever need. Owner met on arrival without any problems to show through apartment. Highly recommend


Nothing

10
Nuala

Tullamore, Ireland
June 20, 2014

Nice big apartment plenty of space great location.


Sofa bed not big enough for a couple to sleep in. Need black out blinds in the sitting room.

7.5
Jack

bracknel, United Kingdom
June 13, 2014

+ Great space and nice garden + Amazing value for money + Friendly and pro-active service + Short walk in to town + Nice clean and spacious town house!


- surrounding area was a bit run down

10
Garry

Burpengary, Australia
June 8, 2014

Location, size of property, nice guy, no hassle. Would come again


Property needs upgrading and minor repairing. My daughter ripped her trousers on a piece of metal which was sticking out

7.5
Kalpana

Cambridge, United Kingdom
June 6, 2014

Nice and clean apartment. Very spacious. Great location. Would definitely recommend.

10
Fergal

Galway, Ireland
May 27, 2014

Arun is a really friendly and helpful individual. The apartment was as advertised.


It's expensive, but them again it was a busy bank holiday and European rugby final weekend in Cardiff so I guess the price reflected demand

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.