Reviews provided by

Total  6.8
Based on 177 reviews

Good Nite Inn Camarillo 2 stars

Jeff

Taft, United States of America
April 18, 2014

Did not like the bed bugs

3.8
Narelle

Avondale, Australia
April 18, 2014

Close to outlets


Wifi expensive, no restrooms available unless in a room. Staff not friendly.

5.4
Franklin

si mi valley, United States of America
April 10, 2014

cheap place, great looking, clean rooms, quiet place and very private without disturnbances :).


by the time we got to the Hotel they did not have a room ready for us even after we booked one online, got to wait 2 hour before getting a room. refund is not accepted online the same day but they did not have an inmediate room available for us, so how could we cancelled it. we had to wait for it.

8.3
Robert

Riverside, United States of America
April 10, 2014

Close to the freeway, In & Out and Baskin Robins.


This was one of the dirtiest rooms I have ever stayed in. The floors were so bad I was afraid to take off my shoes. WOW! get new carpets, something besides grease black.

5.8
Julianne

Fair Oaks, United States of America
March 22, 2014

Good location


Lack of cleanliness and amentities. We both woke up with rashes on our skin from being irritated. Will not be staying here again

5.5
Carlos

Belo horizonte, Brazil
March 14, 2014

Close to Outlet!


Staff employee impatient at night; US$ 5.00 per 24hs internet.

5.8
Alan

Stamford, United Kingdom
February 20, 2014

The front desk guy was helpful. Great location.


The shower curtain had blood on it and there were long black hairs on the counter top.

6.3
Richard

Jamestown, United States of America
February 18, 2014

My room was very clean and the maid did a good job each day. Good location with quick access to fwy and can walk to outlet stores. Request for room away from freeway was met and freeway sound was not an issue. A good, budget friendly motel. I would stay there again.


Beds are fairly hard, pillows on thin side. Half the channels on the old TV gave a message that a digital receiver was needed to watch them.

8.3
Hui

上海, China
February 7, 2014

Next to outlet

7.1
Victor

Fresno, United States of America
February 7, 2014

good price and that it was right off the hiway. pillows great and fluffy, towels were full size and not paper thin, easy check in and out and staff was friendly and help full.


the beds were so wore out when we sat on the beds the bed just basically sagged to the ground, mattress had no support at all whats so ever. two queens beds in our room according to what we ordered, but they didn't look like standard queen. we all woke up the sore backs. oh and no free wifi.... i mean come on already. really?

7.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.